Beauty talk club logo

Makeup: Latest Posts

307 posts tagged “Makeup”, newest first.

Posts tagged Makeup

Rabanne Advent Calendar Holiday 2026: Disco-Ball Design, Contents & Price
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Rabanne Advent Calendar Holiday 2026: Disco-Ball Design, Contents & Price

Model in shimmering metallic dress opens a mirrored disco-ball calendar with gold Rabanne R, revealing silver numbered

Rabanne has released its Advent Calendar for Holiday 2026, a mirrored disco-ball sphere with 24 doors of fragrance, makeup and accessories. It is priced at €350 on Rabanne's Luxembourg site and is reported at £295 in the UK.

Rabanne's other new launch this season is the Rabanne Fame Gummies Mini Trio, a limited-edition set of three new mini Fame eau de parfums listed at Sephora US.

What's Inside

  • Fragrance: Million Gold For Her Eau de Parfum (5ml miniature and 10ml travel size), Fame Eau de Parfum (10ml travel size), Fame In Love (4ml miniature), Olympéa Eau de Parfum (6ml miniature), 1 Million Eau de Toilette (5ml miniature), Burning Leather (15ml travel size) and Million Red For Her (10ml travel size). The post originally listed Fame Body Lotion; Beauty Detective lists a Million Gold For Her Body Lotion (100ml).
  • Makeup: Famous Lipcolor Metallic in Red Chrome, Dramalips in 354 Double Date plus a Dramalips miniature in 100 Sugar Baby, and Glowies in 002 Pink Lolita and Frost Love plus a Glowies miniature in 091 Viral. Also included are the XXXL mascara, Famous Mascara (travel size), Rockstar Mascara (travel size) and Colorshot in Moon Child & Meteor Light.
  • Accessories: a 70g candle, a Beautyblender and an exclusive decorative metallic pendant, which Beauty Detective lists as a Metallic Decorative Bag Tag.
  • Packaging: according to Rabanne, the insert is removable and 100% recyclable, and the mirrored sphere can be reused as a standalone disco-ball decoration.

Price and Value

On Rabanne's Luxembourg site the calendar costs €350. Buying the contents separately would cost €516. Rabanne notes that pricing may vary slightly by region. Beauty Detective reports a price of £295/€341 and a value of £472/€519. Rabanne describes the calendar as an ultra-limited edition sold online.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed
  • UK: Not yet confirmed (reported price £295)
  • International: Rabanne Luxembourg (€350)

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Pixi Beauty LiquidGlow Blush: Shades, Price & Key Ingredients
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Pixi Beauty LiquidGlow Blush: Shades, Price & Key Ingredients

Six frosted tubes of Pixi LiquidGlow Blush with pastel green caps arranged in a fan on a pink background.

Pixi Beauty LiquidGlow Blush is a serum blush and lip tint in six shades, made with marshmallow root extract, squalane and calendula flower extract. It costs $16 (US) and is sold on the Pixi Beauty website. Pixi also offers the formula as a customizable trio.

When Did the Pixi Beauty LiquidGlow Blush Launch?

Pixi Beauty hasn't announced an official release date for LiquidGlow Blush. The single tint and the "Choose Your LiquidGlow Blush Trio" were both listed and available on pixibeauty.com when we checked on 7 October 2026.

Price

  • US: $16 per tint on the Pixi Beauty website
  • Trio: price not stated in our sources
  • UK and Europe: Not yet announced

The Six Shades

  • Subtly — natural pink
  • Pretty — soft pink
  • Fresh — vibrant coral
  • Peony — rose
  • Warmth — peachy nude
  • Summer — bronze-kissed warmth

The descriptors are Pixi's own. According to the brand, the shades are made to flatter a wide range of skin tones, and each can be worn softly or built up for more intensity.

Where to Buy

LiquidGlow Blush is one of several new makeup releases we track. It joins other skincare-infused liquid blushes such as the By Terry Brightening CC Blush, which is priced at $45 (US).

What Makes the Pixi Beauty LiquidGlow Blush Different?

  • It is a serum-texture tint that Pixi designed for both cheeks and lips.
  • It comes with an oversized doe-foot applicator, and Pixi says it can be blended with fingers, a brush or a damp sponge.
  • It is sold as a single tint or as a trio of shades the buyer chooses.

Formula and Key Ingredients

According to Pixi Beauty, LiquidGlow Blush is a weightless, skincare-first formula with a breathable, second-skin feel. The brand says it blends from a sheer tint to a fresh, dewy flush.

Pixi describes it as bringing its "iconic On-the-Glow effect" to a serum tint. The same On-the-Glow name appears on the brand's Pixi Beauty On-the-Glow SuperGlow Highlight Moisture Stick.

Pixi highlights three ingredients:

  • Marshmallow Root Extract — the brand says it helps soothe, soften and comfort skin
  • Squalane — according to Pixi, it helps support the skin's moisture barrier and maintain a smooth, supple feel
  • Calendula Flower Extract — the brand says it helps soothe, nourish and condition skin

Pixi says the formula uses radiance pigments for a softly luminous effect rather than chunky glitter, and that the visible radiance may vary slightly by shade. The brand also says it can be worn across skin types. It suggests applying over hydrated skin if your skin is dry, and using thin layers if it is oily. For sensitive skin, Pixi advises reviewing the full ingredient list and patch testing first.

For a lip-only tint from the same brand, Pixi previously released the Pixi Beauty +Hydra LipTreat tinted balms.

How to Use

Pixi's directions are to dot one or two small drops onto one cheek with the doe-foot applicator, tap it in, and blend before moving to the other cheek, adding thin layers for more colour. On lips, the brand suggests tapping on a small amount for a soft tint and layering for richer colour. Pixi also suggests using the same shade on cheeks and lips for a monochromatic look.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Ilia Holiday 2026 Collection: Release Date, Products, Shades & Prices
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Ilia Holiday 2026 Collection: Release Date, Products, Shades & Prices

Three Ilia Ethereal Baked Face Palettes in red and burgundy packaging arranged with beige ribbon on a neutral backdrop

The Ilia Holiday 2026 Collection is a trio of gift sets: the Ethereal Baked Face Palette, the Mini Eye Stylus Trio and the Limitless Lash Duo Set. Prices start at $36 (US), and the sets arrived on the Sephora app on 26 September 2026 and on other platforms on 27 September 2026. The collection sits alongside the brand's other releases in our BeautyTalkClub makeup releases section.

Release Date

The Ilia Holiday 2026 Collection launched on the Sephora app on 26 September 2026. Other platforms followed on 27 September 2026, including Ilia's own site and additional Ilia retailers.

Price by Market

  • US: Ethereal Baked Face Palette $59; Mini Eye Stylus Trio $36; Limitless Lash Duo Set not yet confirmed
  • UK: Not yet announced
  • Europe: Not yet announced

What's Inside

  • Ethereal Baked Face Palette: 4 baked shades per palette (1 highlighter, 1 bronzer, 2 blushes), in 3 colourways; pan sizes not yet announced
  • Mini Eye Stylus Trio: 3 travel-size Mini Waterproof Eye Stylus Shadow Sticks; size not yet announced
  • Limitless Lash Duo Set: 2 Limitless Lash Mascaras, 1 black and 1 brown; size not yet announced

Products and Shades

The Ethereal Baked Face Palette – $59

The collection's anchor is a three-in-one bronzer, highlighter and blush palette. Each colourway pairs a pearl highlighter with a bronze shade and two blushes. For a cream-format bronzer from the same brand, see our post on the ILIA Sunshift Cream Bronzer. For a cream highlighter, see the ILIA Lightshift Cream Highlighter. According to Ilia, the palette comes in three colourways:

  • Champagne pearl highlighter with light bronze, baby pink blush and a new soft peach blush
  • Golden pearl highlighter with medium bronze, a new rose pink blush and a new rich terracotta blush
  • Copper pearl highlighter with deep bronze, a new poppy red blush and a new vibrant berry blush

The Mini Eye Stylus Trio – $36

This is a travel-size set of three Mini Waterproof Eye Stylus Shadow Sticks. Ilia describes the stick as a long-wear eyeshadow stick to "line, define + cover lids with color," designed to glide on, blend quickly and set without budging. Shade names for the holiday trio have not been detailed in the sources available.

The Limitless Lash Duo Set

The set pairs Ilia's Limitless Lash Mascara in black and brown. According to Ilia, the award-winning mascara is buildable and flake-free and lifts, curls, lengthens and adds volume. Pricing for this duo was not confirmed in the sources we reviewed.

Where to Buy

  • US: Ilia Beauty (palette $59, eye trio $36); Sephora
  • UK: Not yet confirmed
  • Europe: Not yet confirmed
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; more international stockists may be added.

What Makes the Ilia Holiday 2026 Collection Different?

  • Five of the palette's blush shades are marked new by Ilia: soft peach, rose pink, rich terracotta, poppy red and vibrant berry.
  • The palette combines highlighter, bronzer and two blushes in baked powder form, in three colourways running from champagne to copper.
  • The eye and lash sets use mini and duo formats of existing Ilia products: the Waterproof Eye Stylus and Limitless Lash Mascara.

Formula and Packaging

According to Ilia, the palette is housed in a reusable compact. The seasonal artwork, by Marleigh Culver, is inspired by California's coastal flora. Ilia's holiday gift page also lists The Mini Overglaze Lip Gloss Trio and The Mini Lip Sketch + Gloss Set, which features a limited-edition shade. It also lists The Skin Tint + Ethereal Palette Duo ($107, US). Another holiday 2026 makeup release is the Lancôme Holiday 2026 Makeup Collection, which also includes a highlighter.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Dreams Come True Gift Set: Price, Contents & Availability
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Dreams Come True Gift Set: Price, Contents & Availability

Overhead flat lay of 16 pink and rose-gold Pillow Talk makeup products arranged above a quilted pink Charlotte Tilbury

Charlotte Tilbury's Pillow Talk Dreams Come True Gift Set is a collector's edition 3-tier vanity case holding 16 full-size Pillow Talk makeup products. It costs $390 (US) and is currently offered through early access on the Charlotte Tilbury App and listed on the Charlotte Tilbury US site. The set is part of Charlotte Tilbury Holiday Sets: Products, Prices & What's New.

The smaller Pillow Talk set in the same holiday collection is the Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Everyday Icons Gift Set, a $52 lip and cheek kit with a kit-exclusive mini Unreal Blush.

When Did the Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Dreams Come True Gift Set Launch?

Charlotte Tilbury hasn't announced an official release date. The set first went on sale through early access on the Charlotte Tilbury App. It was listed on the Charlotte Tilbury US site when we checked on 7 October 2026. UK and European dates have not been confirmed.

Price

  • US: $390
  • UK: Not yet announced
  • Europe: Not yet announced

The $390 price covers 16 full-size products and the reusable vanity case. Charlotte Tilbury says its savings figure is based on the usual price of the products sold separately. However, the product page does not give a total value for this edition.

What's Inside

The set has 16 full-size items: 8 lip products, 3 cheek products, 1 lip-and-cheek product and 4 eye products. The brand page does not list sizes for individual items in this edition.

  • Lip Cheat in Pillow Talk Medium
  • Matte Revolution Lipstick in Pillow Talk
  • Matte Revolution Lipstick in Pillow Talk Medium
  • Pillow Talk Big Lip Plumpgasm in Fair/Medium
  • Pillow Talk Big Lip Plumpgasm in Medium/Deep
  • Hyaluronic Happikiss in Pillow Talk
  • Life Changing Lip Mask in Pillow Talk Fresh Glow
  • K.I.S.S.I.N.G. Lipstick in Pillow Talk Fair
  • NEW Unreal Blush Healthy Glow Stick in Pillow Talk Glow (full size)
  • Beauty Light Wand in Pillow Talk
  • Beauty Blush Wand in Pillow Talk
  • Pillow Talk Lip & Cheek Glow in Colour of Dreams
  • Luxury Palette in Pillow Talk
  • Pillow Talk Eyeliner
  • Pillow Talk Push Up Lashes! Mascara in Super Black
  • Pillow Talk Push Up Lashes! Mascara in Dream Pop

The contents list on the US product page names 14 items and does not include the Pillow Talk Eyeliner or the Life Changing Lip Mask. The page's product tiles also show a Beauty Light Wand in Pillow Talk Medium where the description lists the Beauty Blush Wand.

The Pillow Talk Lip & Cheek Glow uses the same lip-and-cheek format as the Charlotte Tilbury Beautiful Skin Lip & Cheek Glow, a tint the brand released in 5 shades. The set also sits alongside other Pillow Talk launches, such as the Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Beautifying Cushion Foundation Glimmer Limited Edition. For other new launches, see all makeup releases on BeautyTalkClub.

Both editions include the Luxury Palette in Pillow Talk, Push Up Lashes! mascara in Super Black and Big Lip Plumpgasm in Fair/Medium. The current edition adds the Unreal Blush Healthy Glow Stick, a second Plumpgasm shade (Medium/Deep), Dream Pop mascara, Hyaluronic Happikiss and K.I.S.S.I.N.G. lipstick. It no longer includes the 2024 edition's Eyes to Mesmerise, Luxury Palette of Pops, Cheek to Chic, Collagen Lip Bath and Lip Lustre.

Where to Buy

  • US: Charlotte Tilbury US ($390); the Charlotte Tilbury App currently lists it with early access
  • UK: Not yet confirmed
  • Europe: Not yet confirmed
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; more international stockists may be added.

What Makes the Pillow Talk Dreams Come True Gift Set Different?

  • It holds 16 full-size products, up from 13 in the 2024 edition, at the same $390 (US) price.
  • It is the first edition to include the Unreal Blush Healthy Glow Stick in Pillow Talk Glow, which the brand marks as new.
  • It includes Big Lip Plumpgasm in two shades, Fair/Medium and Medium/Deep, where the 2024 edition had only Fair/Medium.

Packaging and What the Brand Says

According to Charlotte Tilbury, the 3-tier vanity box is inspired by backstage Hollywood. It comes with a mirror and a dust bag, and the brand says it is designed as a keepsake for storing makeup and jewellery.

Charlotte Tilbury describes Pillow Talk as her "beautifying, universally flattering beauty love language". She calls the shades romantic and confidence-boosting, inspired by natural hues. The brand says the products are Pillow Talk icons loved by supermodels and Hollywood stars. It also says the set covers:

  • Fuller, plumper-looking lips with Lip Cheat and Big Lip Plumpgasm
  • Eyes with the Luxury Palette and Push Up Lashes! mascara
  • Glowing cheeks with the Unreal Blush Healthy Glow Stick in Pillow Talk Glow

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Chantecaille Bijoux d'Or Holiday 2026 Collection: Shades, Prices & What's New
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Chantecaille Bijoux d'Or Holiday 2026 Collection: Shades, Prices & What's New

Chantecaille's Bijoux d'Or Holiday 2026 Collection is a limited-edition trio of a highlighter, cream eyeshadow and shimmer lipstick, each in two shades. The three products are sold separately, not as a boxed set: Cheek Light ($105), Eye Frost ($40) and Lip Cristal ($55). All three have been listed on chantecaille.com since 18 September 2026.

Chantecaille Bijoux d'Or Holiday 2026 Collection flat lay with the Cheek Light compact, Eye Frost jars and Lip Cristal lipsticks on red fabric

When Did the Chantecaille Bijoux d'Or Holiday 2026 Collection Launch?

Chantecaille hasn't announced an official release date. Cheek Light, Eye Frost and Lip Cristal have been listed on chantecaille.com since 18 September 2026, where the brand labels all three Limited Edition and New and promotes them as its new Holiday Collection. The collection is one of the holiday launches covered in BeautyTalkClub's makeup releases.

Price

  • US: Cheek Light $105, Eye Frost $40, Lip Cristal $55. One of each comes to $200, and all six shades come to $400.
  • UK: Not yet announced
  • Europe: Not yet announced

Shades and Products

The shade descriptions for Pétale, Champagne, Rosé and Violet appear on Chantecaille's own product images. Those for Rose Quartz and Aventurine come from an Instagram post about the collection.

Cheek Light Illuminating Powder Highlighter ($105)

According to Chantecaille, Cheek Light is an illuminating powder highlighter that lends a luminous shimmer to the high points of the face.

  • Pétale: sheer pink with a silver sheen
  • Champagne: sheer peach with a golden sheen

Eye Frost Sheer Shimmer Eye Shadow ($40)

Chantecaille describes Eye Frost as a shimmer top coat for any eye look, or a sheer shimmer shadow. The brand says it has a creamy, blendable texture for fingertips or a brush.

  • Rosé: shimmering pink
  • Violet: shimmering lilac

Chantecaille's arm swatches show the two Cheek Light shades and the two Eye Frost shades on light, medium and deep skin tones.

Lip Cristal Metallic Shimmer Creamy Lipstick ($55)

According to Chantecaille, Lip Cristal is a pearl-infused shimmer lipstick with smooth, comfortable color and maximum metallic shine. Lip Cristal also appeared in the brand's Holiday 2023 Chantecaille Precious Metal Collection.

  • Rose Quartz: gilded pink
  • Aventurine: glittering raspberry

Where to Buy

  • US: Chantecaille: Cheek Light ($105), Eye Frost ($40), Lip Cristal ($55)
  • UK: Not yet confirmed
  • Europe: Not yet confirmed
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; more international stockists may be added.

Chantecaille's site currently advertises free shipping with a $50+ purchase. The brand's Bijoux d'Or collection page also features Faux Cils Longest Lash Mascara ($78). That mascara is a bestseller and not part of the limited edition. We didn't confirm any other retailers.

What Makes the Chantecaille Bijoux d'Or Holiday 2026 Collection Different?

  • Each of the three products comes in two limited-edition shades, six in total, ranging from pink and peach to lilac and raspberry.
  • It covers three formats with a shimmer finish: a powder highlighter, a cream shadow that doubles as a top coat, and a metallic-shine lipstick.
  • The packaging is a bijoux-adorned gold compact with a pearl-and-crystal top and a gold magnetic lipstick case.

Packaging, Give-Back and Key Details

According to Chantecaille, sales of Lip Cristal continue its tree-planting program with the Sheldrick Wildlife Trust, with more than 140,000 trees planted in Kenya since 2019. The collection follows other limited-edition launches from the brand, such as the earth-toned Chantecaille Cheetah Collection.

The product names, shades, prices, official descriptions, limited-edition status and 18 September 2026 listing date come from Chantecaille's site. Several details are not yet confirmed:

  • product sizes and ingredients
  • stock by shade
  • when the limited edition ends
  • which other retailers will sell it

The collection page lists 10 items, but only four appeared in the product feed we could read.

Sources

Read more...

2
0
P.Louise What Glows Around Advent Calendar 2026: All 25 Doors, Price & What's Inside
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

P.Louise What Glows Around Advent Calendar 2026: All 25 Doors, Price & What's Inside

P.Louise's What Glows Around Advent Calendar 2026 is a pink-and-gold carousel with 25 full-size products, which P.Louise says are Advent exclusives. It is priced at £250 in the UK and $325 in the US. The calendar is on pre-order now for delivery in November 2026, and P.Louise has listed all 25 doors on its product pages.

The brand's Christmas gift sets, lip duos and PR boxes are covered separately in the P.Louise Christmas Collection 2026, which launched on 13 October 2026.

P.Louise What Glows Around 2026 Advent Calendar: pink and gold carousel with 3D horses and a gold crown

What Does the Calendar Look Like?

P.Louise describes a carousel with 3D horses, illuminating lights and a rotatable interior that spins to reveal each door. The box carries a gold crown, the PL monogram and the line "Open for Magic." The product pages say batteries (AA or AAA) are not included.

What Is Inside the P.Louise Advent Calendar 2026?

P.Louise has listed all 25 doors. Sizes for doors 1 to 18 come from the product labels visible in the door-reveal slides (screenshots of P.Louise's site).

Which Categories Does the Calendar Cover?

Grouped by product name, the doors break down as follows:

  • Skincare and cleansing: 7 (doors 2, 3, 8, 10, 11, 18, 22)
  • Lips: 5 (1, 4, 17, 19, 24)
  • Face makeup: 5 (7, 12, 16, 20, 21)
  • Eyes: 4 (6, 15, 23, 25)
  • Body and hands: 2 (5, 14)
  • Tools: 2 (9, 13)

Makeup accounts for 14 of the 25 doors, but skincare and cleansing is the largest single group.

Pink Macaron appears on six doors (3, 8, 10, 11, 14, 16) and Strawberry Snowflake on four (1, 4, 18, 19). P.Louise describes Make It Melt as Pink Macaron-scented. The pages we read don't say whether the name means a scent, flavor or color for the other products. According to P.Louise, the calendar includes "new formulas, flavours and shades made just for Christmas."

What the Brand Says

P.Louise's product pages describe the first doors in detail:

  • Door 1: a lip conditioner with a faint pink tint and soft shimmer. The brand says it contains vitamin E and ginger root extract, and the charm clips to keys, bags or lanyards.
  • Door 2: separate patches for the lips, under-eyes and nose. P.Louise says they use peptides, caffeine and hyaluronic acid and should be left on for 10 to 20 minutes.
  • Door 3: a cleansing balm that, according to the brand, turns to oil on the skin and uses coconut, jojoba and meadowfoam seed oils.

How Much Does It Cost, and Can You Pay in Instalments?

The calendar is £250 in the UK and $325 in the US, plus $33 US shipping. P.Louise's UK page says the contents are worth £502 if bought separately, about twice the price. At £250, the average door costs £10. We couldn't verify individual product prices, so treat £502 as the brand's own figure.

Instalment plans are available on both sites:

  • UK: plans start from £25 today, with equal monthly payments until 2 November. The final payment is taken then and the order ships. UK discount codes don't apply to Advent orders.
  • US: the US page says plans are interest-free, run until 2 November and are set up through Partial.ly. The US site asks for a first payment of at least 10% (up to 75%) over one to six months. It cancels a plan after 10 days of missed payments.

When Does It Ship?

Both stores say pre-orders are delivered in November, and the UK page says early November. The whole order ships together when the pre-order is released, so order other items separately if you want them sooner.

How It Compares with Previous Releases

Last year's Cruising Home For Christmas calendar also had 25 days, and P.Louise's UK page lists it at £250. It was vehicle-themed (the page says it includes all four vehicles) and also needed batteries. One third-party roundup gave last year's price as £200, and sources differ on its stated value, so we haven't compared values. On the brand's own pages, the 2026 calendar has the same door count and the same listed price, with a carousel design in place of vehicles.

Key Details

  • Several doors come in a set shade rather than a choice of shades, such as the Loose Powder in Shade 00.
  • The calendar doesn't ship until November, so swatches and reviews are not yet available.

What Is Confirmed, and What Is Not?

Confirmed: the price, 25-door contents, design, dimensions and instalment terms come from P.Louise's UK and US product pages. Doors 1 to 18 also match the door-reveal slides in the Instagram post we sourced this from. The product pages also publish ingredient lists for individual doors.

Not confirmed: individual product prices, sizes for doors 19 to 25, the shades inside multi-shade sets, and which countries P.Louise ships to. The UK page mentions a free gift with purchase, but we didn't see the details.

7 October 2026: all 25 doors are listed, but reviews and unboxings don't exist yet. We'll update this post after delivery in November.

FAQ

Do I need batteries? Yes. The pages say AA or AAA batteries are not included.

Is it limited? P.Louise says it is limited edition with limited quantities.

Where to Buy

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Sunnies Face Skin So Good by Jelly Eugenio: 4-Step Complexion System, Shades & Prices
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Sunnies Face Skin So Good by Jelly Eugenio: 4-Step Complexion System, Shades & Prices

Sunnies Face Skin So Good by Jelly Eugenio campaign with the makeup artist, a model and an oversized foundation bottle

Sunnies Face launched Skin So Good by Jelly Eugenio, a 4-step complexion system built around the professional makeup artist's own base routine: correct, perfect, blur, lock. According to the announcement, the four products are the Instant Color Corrector, RealSkin Longwear Foundation, MatteWear Blurring Powder and MatteWear Fixing Spray, which launched on September 27, 2026 on TikTok Shop. The corrector ($18), foundation ($24) and powder ($18) are on sale on the Sunnies Face international store in US dollars. Here is how the routine is meant to work.

Updated 20 October 2026: prices and shade names added from the Sunnies Face international store. The MatteWear Fixing Spray still isn't listed there.

What Is the 4-Step Skin So Good Complexion System?

Jelly Eugenio's quote on the campaign card says the collection "takes the techniques and products I use on celebrities, brides, and shoots, and makes them easy enough for anyone to use every day." The Sunnies Face homepage carries a shorter version: "The steps I do professionally, now made easier for you at home." Another slide pitches professional performance "without the heavy finish." The brand frames the routine as "correct. perfect. blur. lock." The four products are numbered so they are used in order. The descriptions below come from the brand's promo graphic and its online store.

Step 1: Correct With the Instant Color Corrector

Sunnies Face describes it as "a brightening liquid color corrector" and says it corrects discoloration while brightening and depuffing. In the product lineup it appears as three slim wands with a peachy tint. It comes in three shades, Light, Medium and Medium Tan, at $18.

Step 2: Perfect With the RealSkin Longwear Foundation

According to Sunnies Face, it is a longwear soft matte foundation with buildable medium coverage and a "real-skin" finish. The brand says it evens skin tone with all-day coverage, is made for heat and humidity, and blurs the look of pores and texture while absorbing excess oil. The brand also says it uses RealSkin AirMesh™ Technology with five skincare actives and a controlled cream-fluid texture, and that it is suitable for all skin types. Its listed ingredients include ceramide NP, niacinamide, panthenol and sodium hyaluronate. Sunnies Face says half a pump gives buildable medium coverage.

The lineup shows nine foundation bottles in frosted glass with a pale yellow rounded cap. The product page confirms nine shades:

  • Light with cool undertones
  • Light with olive undertones
  • Light medium with neutral undertones
  • Light medium with golden undertones
  • Medium with neutral undertones
  • Medium with golden olive undertones
  • Medium tan with neutral undertones
  • Medium deep with neutral undertones
  • Deep with golden undertones

The store lists the nine shades as Milk, Buttermilk, Oatmeal, Malted, Dough, Barley, Buckwheat, Bran and Rye, at $24 each.

Step 3: Blur With the MatteWear Blurring Powder

Sunnies Face describes it as "a micro-fine weightless loose setting powder" and says it blurs pores, controls shine and sets makeup. The promo shows the powders as round compacts stacked in pairs in the same pale yellow packaging. It costs $18 and comes in four shades: Air, Brighten, Apricot and Honey.

Step 4: Lock With the MatteWear Fixing Spray

According to the brand, the final step sets makeup for a fresh, shine-controlled finish. The spray is the tall pale yellow bottle at the start of the lineup. It was still not listed on the Sunnies Face international store when we checked on 20 October 2026, so its price isn't confirmed.

Key Details

The Sunnies Face site also lists a dual-ended application and blending brush. The foundation's instructions mention using the silicone tip of the "Blurring Brush" to dot product and its brush end to buff it in. The brand has not presented the brush as one of the four numbered steps.

Is This the Same as Sunnies Face's Existing Skin So Good Range?

Sunnies Face already sells Skin So Good products, such as the Instant Brightening Concealer, Perfecting Setting Powder and Fix & Refresh Setting Spray. On the international store, the corrector, foundation and powder sit in a dedicated Skin So Good by Jelly Eugenio collection and are marked "new". The existing items appear separately. That points to a new Jelly Eugenio-led edit under the same name rather than a relaunch of existing items. Sunnies Face has not stated this directly.

When Does Skin So Good by Jelly Eugenio Launch and How Much Is It?

According to the announcement, the collection launched on September 27, 2026, on TikTok Shop. On the Sunnies Face international store the Instant Color Corrector and MatteWear Blurring Powder cost $18 each and the RealSkin Longwear Foundation $24. Which TikTok Shop regions carry the collection hasn't been confirmed.

We will update this article when the MatteWear Fixing Spray goes on sale on the Sunnies Face store.

Where to Buy

Checked 20 October 2026: all corrector, foundation and powder shades in stock on the Sunnies Face international store; the fixing spray is not listed.

Sources

Read more...

2
0
Chanel 31 Le Rouge Lip Balm: Shades, Price & Release Date
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Chanel 31 Le Rouge Lip Balm: Shades, Price & Release Date

Chanel 31 Le Rouge Supreme Lip five lip balm shades in a row, from rose beige to garnet, each embossed with 31

Chanel 31 Le Rouge Lip Balm is a tinted lip balm in five shades, Nos. 25 to 29, and the third format of Chanel's 31 Le Rouge line after the satin and matte lipsticks. It costs £145 in the UK and €170 in France for 3.3 g, with an €85 refill, and is on sale on Chanel's UK and French sites.

Updated 20 October 2026: Chanel has now launched the balm officially, under the name 31 LE ROUGE Lip Balm (Baume à Lèvres in France), not "Supreme Lip" as first reported. We've added the official shade names, UK and French prices, the refill and Chanel's formula claims.

When Did the Chanel 31 Le Rouge Lip Balm Launch?

Chanel hasn't published an exact launch day. The balm was first reported for October 2026, and on 20 October 2026 it was on sale on Chanel's UK and French sites. Chanel's US site has a 31 Le Rouge Lip Balm page, but we couldn't confirm a US price. It arrives in the same month as the Chanel Holiday 2026 Makeup Collection, Chanel Winter Village.

How Much Is Chanel 31 Le Rouge Lip Balm?

The balm costs £145 in the UK and €170 in France for 3.3 g. In France, a refill costs €85. A US price isn't confirmed yet.

What Are the Chanel 31 Le Rouge Lip Balm Shades?

Chanel lists five shades. Each is labelled "Exclusivité" on its French site. The descriptions are Chanel's.

Early reports gave No. 25 as "Le Beige de Chanel" and No. 29 as "Le Gulna". Chanel's official names are Le Beige and Le Grenat.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed. Chanel's 31 Le Rouge Lip Balm page is live, but we couldn't confirm a price.
  • UK: Chanel UK (£145)
  • Europe: Chanel France (€170; refill €85)
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; Chanel says 31 Le Rouge is sold in its most emblematic boutiques.

Checked 20 October 2026: listed with an add-to-bag button on chanel.com UK and France.

What Makes the Chanel 31 Le Rouge Lip Balm Different?

  • It is the balm version of 31 Le Rouge. According to Chanel, it leaves a smoothing veil of colour with a natural shine and buildable coverage.
  • The shades are numbered 25 to 29. Chanel's site lists 31 Le Rouge lipstick shades under the same system, such as No. 20, No. 21 and No. 23.
  • It comes in the line's faceted glass case and can be refilled (€85 refill in France).

Formula and Packaging

Formula: According to Chanel, the formula is built around gardenia-infused oil, from flowers hand-picked in Chanel's gardens at Gaujacq, which it says keeps lips moisturised. Chanel says maracuja oil helps smooth and firm the lips over time, and that the fine, coating texture leaves a transparent film that doesn't migrate past the lip line.

Link to 31 Le Rouge: The name and shade numbering tie the balm to Chanel's existing 31 Le Rouge lipstick line. According to Chanel, 31 Le Rouge is "a lipstick as well as a plumping, smoothing and moisturizing product," and its page lists satin and matte versions.

Packaging: According to Chanel, each 31 Le Rouge lipstick comes in a faceted square case recalling the mirrors that line the Art Deco staircase at 31 rue Cambon. The case in the promo images follows that faceted design.

Chanel says 31 Le Rouge now comes in three formats: matte, satin and balm.

For other launches, see all makeup releases on BeautyTalkClub.

We will add the US price once Chanel lists it.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Urban Decay Moondust Full Shimmer Quad Palette Launches in Europe: Shades & Details
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Urban Decay Moondust Full Shimmer Quad Palette Launches in Europe: Shades & Details

Urban Decay Moondust Full Shimmer Quad Palette in a lilac case, official product image

Urban Decay has launched the Moondust Full Shimmer Quad Palette in Europe. It is a four-shade shimmer palette with Cosmic Quartz, Space Cowboy Rides Again, Rock Solid and Starry Haze, available from September 18, 2026, according to Glam Junkies. Glam Junkies' Instagram announcement says it's out now, and LOOKFANTASTIC Netherlands lists the palette as in stock. Per Glam Junkies, it was previously sold at Sephora US as the Moondust Stargaze Eyeshadow Palette.

What Are the Four Shades in the Moondust Full Shimmer Quad?

Urban Decay's own product imagery names and describes each shade:

  • Cosmic Quartz: white and silver shimmer
  • Space Cowboy Rides Again: light peach shimmer with silver glitter
  • Rock Solid: magenta and lilac shimmer
  • Starry Haze: lilac shimmer with silver pearls

According to Durbin Rock, Space Cowboy Rides Again is the one existing Moondust shade in the palette, and the other three are new.

What Is the Moondust Formula Like?

Urban Decay describes the finish as "shade-shifting micro sparkles" with a luminous finish. In its product imagery, the brand claims up to 12 hours of wear, based on a self-assessment of 100 subjects.

The European LOOKFANTASTIC listing gives a different wear claim. That listing describes crushed pearl and fine shimmer shades with a highly pigmented, buttery texture, fallout-free application and caffeine in each formula. It promises up to 16 hours of wear, and Glam Junkies cites the same 16-hour figure from Urban Decay.

Per Durbin Rock, the formula feels like a cream but applies like a powder, with microfine sparkle and no chunky glitter.

How Do You Wear It?

The brand's four-step look uses every shade:

  1. Apply Starry Haze all over the lid.
  2. Add Cosmic Quartz to the inner corner.
  3. Apply Rock Solid along the lash line as eyeliner.
  4. Finish with mascara.

According to Urban Decay, the shadows can be applied with a brush or fingertips. The brand recommends priming lids with Eyeshadow Primer Potion (sold separately) for more vibrant colour and crease-free wear.

Is This the Same Palette as Moondust Stargaze?

It appears so. Both Glam Junkies and Durbin Rock say the European release is the same palette Sephora sold as the Moondust Stargaze Eyeshadow Palette. Durbin Rock also describes Stargaze with the same four shade names.

When Does It Launch in Europe, and What Does It Cost?

  • Reported by the sources we checked: European availability from September 18, 2026 (Glam Junkies), and the palette is listed as available at LOOKFANTASTIC Netherlands. Retailers named include Cult Beauty (Glam Junkies) and Lookfantastic and Debenhams (Durbin Rock). Durbin Rock lists the palette at £10 per shadow and calls it limited edition.
  • Not confirmed: euro pricing, German retailers such as Douglas or Sephora Deutschland, and limited-edition status from Urban Decay itself.

Key Details

Three of the four shades sit in the pink-to-lilac range, and Cosmic Quartz is a white and silver shade. Urban Decay's swatches show all four shades on a light and a deep skin tone. On the deeper skin tone, Cosmic Quartz and Starry Haze appear as sheer sparkle rather than solid color.

Price and Value

Durbin Rock lists the palette at £10 per shadow, against £22 for a standalone Moondust shadow. At that rate, the four-shade palette works out to £40, compared with £44 for two standalone Moondust shadows.

We'll update this article once Urban Decay or a European retailer confirms euro pricing and availability.

FAQ

What shades are in the Urban Decay Moondust Full Shimmer Quad Palette? Cosmic Quartz, Space Cowboy Rides Again, Rock Solid and Starry Haze.

Is it available in Europe now? Yes. Glam Junkies reports availability from September 18, 2026, and LOOKFANTASTIC Netherlands lists it as in stock.

How much does it cost? Durbin Rock lists £10 per shadow. A euro price isn't confirmed.

How long does it last? Urban Decay's product imagery claims up to 12 hours of wear, based on a self-assessment of 100 subjects. The European LOOKFANTASTIC listing claims up to 16 hours.

Which shade would you reach for first: the icy Cosmic Quartz or the magenta Rock Solid? Tell us in the comments.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed under this name. It was previously sold at Sephora US as the Moondust Stargaze Eyeshadow Palette.
  • UK: Reported at Cult Beauty, Lookfantastic and Debenhams. Product links are not yet confirmed.
  • International: LOOKFANTASTIC Netherlands

Sources

Read more...

1
0