Beauty talk club logo

Blush: Latest Posts

34 posts tagged “Blush”, newest first.

Posts tagged Blush

INGLOT Season of Sweetness Collection: Release Date, Prices, Shades & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
Available now

INGLOT Season of Sweetness Collection: Release Date, Prices, Shades & Where to Buy

INGLOT Season of Sweetness cream blush in a pink compact balanced on stacked tan and brown compacts against a mauve backdrop

INGLOT Season of Sweetness is a limited-edition holiday collection of scented cream blushes, lip glosses and face and body mists, plus two brush sets. It has 11 products across three dessert scents, Cherry Biscuit, Warm Cinnamon and Dark Chocolate, priced from €12 to €49. All products are sold separately, not as a boxed set. The collection was on sale at INGLOT's international store and inglot.pl by 4 November 2026, the day the brand presented it.

Updated 4 November 2026: all 11 products are in stock at inglotcosmetics.com and listed at inglot.pl. Because it's limited edition, stock can change quickly.

When Did the INGLOT Season of Sweetness Collection Launch?

INGLOT hasn't announced an official release date for the Season of Sweetness collection. The collection was presented on Instagram on 4 November 2026, and all 11 products were on sale at inglotcosmetics.com and listed at inglot.pl by that date.

Season of Sweetness Prices

  • Face Blush (4 g / 0.14 US oz): €14 / 59 zł (Poland)
  • Lip Gloss (3.5 ml / 0.11 US fl oz): €12 / 49 zł (Poland)
  • Face and Body Mist (80 ml / 2.7 US fl oz): €17 / 69 zł (Poland) each
  • Brush Tube Makeup Set: €49 / 159 zł (Poland) each

Euro prices are from INGLOT's international store and include tax.

What's Inside

The 11 products break down as:

  • 3 Face Blush shades (one product, three scents)
  • 3 Lip Gloss shades (one product, three scents)
  • 3 Face and Body Mists
  • 2 Brush Tube Makeup Sets: Warm Cinnamon (brown tube) and Cherry Biscuit (light pink tube)

INGLOT lists these 7 synthetic brushes in each Brush Tube Makeup Set:

  1. Large soft-bristle powder brush
  2. Rounded soft brush for blush, highlighter or bronzer
  3. Tapered blending brush
  4. Fluffy eyeshadow brush
  5. Small eyeshadow brush
  6. Spoolie
  7. Angled precision brush

Shades and Scents

  • Cherry Biscuit: Cherry Biscuit Cream 01 blush and Cherry Biscuit Butter 01 gloss have sweet cherry notes. Cherry Biscuit Milk 01 mist pairs cherry with vanilla.
  • Warm Cinnamon: Warm Cinnamon Cream 02 blush has a cinnamon aroma. INGLOT describes Warm Cinnamon Butter 02 gloss as an aromatic, comforting caramel. Warm Cinnamon Milk 02 mist combines cinnamon and vanilla with a caramel note.
  • Dark Chocolate: Dark Chocolate Cream 03 blush and Dark Chocolate Butter 03 gloss have rich chocolate notes. Dark Chocolate Milk 03 mist is a deep chocolate gourmand.

Scented lip colour is a theme in other launches this season too, including the rhode Peptide Lip Tint in pbj and Salty Tan. The collection also follows INGLOT's Long-Lasting Velvet 2in1 Foundation & Concealer.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed. The collection is not listed on inglotusa.com.
  • UK: Not yet confirmed.
  • International: INGLOT international store:

- Face Blush (€14)

- Lip Gloss (€12)

- Mists, €17 each: Cherry Biscuit Milk 01, Warm Cinnamon Milk 02, Dark Chocolate Milk 03

- Brush sets, €49 each: Warm Cinnamon, Cherry Biscuit

  • Europe: inglot.pl Poland (49–159 zł)
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; more international stockists may be added.

Checked 4 November 2026: in stock at inglotcosmetics.com (all 11 products); listed at inglot.pl; not listed at inglotusa.com.

What Makes the INGLOT Season of Sweetness Collection Different?

  • Each of the three scents runs across a blush, a gloss and a mist, so the products can be matched by scent.
  • INGLOT says the cream blush can also be used on the lips and eyelids.
  • The brush set comes in two tube colours named after two of the scents: brown for Warm Cinnamon and light pink for Cherry Biscuit.

For other holiday 2026 makeup, see the KIKO Milano Twist 'N Twinkle collection or browse all makeup releases.

Formula and Packaging

  • Face Blush: INGLOT lists apricot kernel oil, coconut oil and shea butter. The brand describes a velvety cream texture that it says doesn't settle into creases.
  • Lip Gloss: Apricot kernel oil, castor seed oil and tocopherol, per INGLOT. It has a creamy, semi-sheer, high-shine finish and a precise applicator.
  • Face and Body Mist: INGLOT lists glycerin, niacinamide, argan oil and centella asiatica extract. The brand says to spray it on clean skin of the face, neck and body.
  • Brush Tube Makeup Set: 7 synthetic brushes with warm brown handles and ferrules. INGLOT presents the tube as suitable for travel.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Winky Lux Selena's Angelic Trio: Release Date, Price, Shades & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
Available now

Winky Lux Selena's Angelic Trio: Release Date, Price, Shades & Where to Buy

Winky Lux Selena's Angelic Trio liquid makeup kit: brown, pink and pearly pink bottles with gold crown caps

Winky Lux Selena's Angelic Trio is a three-piece kit with a liquid sculpt, blush and highlighter, created with makeup artist Selena Marchand. It costs $49, and Ulta currently lists it as Only at Ulta and online only, with the kit on sale by 1 November 2026. The kit is new at Ulta, but its three products aren't new shades; what's new is having them together at a lower price.

Updated 1 November 2026: the kit is listed at Ulta at $49, online only; the three products are in stock separately on winkylux.com.

We also covered the Winky Lux Frosty the Lip Balm Holiday 2026, a holiday lip balm from the same brand.

When Did the Winky Lux Selena's Angelic Trio Launch?

Winky Lux hasn't announced an official release date, and Ulta's exact first day of sale wasn't confirmed. The kit was on sale at Ulta by 1 November 2026, carrying the label New, with no reviews shown yet. As of the same date, the trio isn't listed as a kit on winkylux.com, although the Selena's Iconic Angelic Look page sells the products separately.

Price

Ulta lists the kit at $49, labelled "Kit Price ($60 value)". Buying the three products one by one on winkylux.com would cost $60, at $20 each. No UK or other international price has been confirmed.

What's Inside

Ulta lists three products. Sizes aren't given in the listing.

  • Cheeky Rose Liquid Sculpt in Amalfi
  • Cheeky Rose Liquid Blush in Lovely
  • Cheeky Rose Liquid Highlighter in Pink Opal

Shades

The kit has one shade of each product: Amalfi for sculpt, Lovely for blush and Pink Opal for highlighter. Ulta's directions describe the sculpt as adding "extra bronze and depth".

Where to Buy

  • US: Ulta (kit, $49). The products are also sold individually at winkylux.com: Liquid Sculpt ($20), Liquid Blush ($20) and Liquid Highlighter ($20).
  • UK: Not yet confirmed
  • International: Not yet confirmed
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; more international stockists may be added.

Checked 1 November 2026: the kit is listed at Ulta at $49, online only; the three products are in stock separately on winkylux.com.

What Makes the Winky Lux Selena's Angelic Trio Different?

  • New kit, existing shades: on winkylux.com, Amalfi and Lovely have been listed since January 2024, and Pink Opal since January 2025.
  • Lower kit price: the three products cost $49 together at Ulta, compared with $60 separately on winkylux.com.
  • Built around one look: according to Ulta, the kit is inspired by Selena Marchand's signature Angelic Makeup Look.

Formula and Packaging

Ulta names calendula oil, evening primrose extract and hyaluronic acid as the key ingredients, and describes the color as buildable. Winky Lux says calendula oil and evening primrose extract are known for their hydrating and softening properties. BeautyTalkClub hasn't tested the kit.

  • Cheeky Rose Liquid Sculpt in Amalfi: Ulta says the sculpt and blush "blend seamlessly for natural looking color and definition". Its directions say to shake well before use.
  • Cheeky Rose Liquid Blush in Lovely: Winky Lux says the dome-tip sponge applicator delivers precise color.
  • Cheeky Rose Liquid Highlighter in Pink Opal: according to Ulta, it adds "a dewy, lit-from-within glow".

How to Apply

The product images show blush on the apples of the cheeks and tip of the nose, and sculpt under the cheekbones and along the hairline. Highlighter goes on top of the cheekbones and the bridge of the nose.

For more from the brand, see the Winky Lux Reindeer Fuel Lip Balm and our Winky Lux coverage, or browse more face color launches in makeup.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Dinto x Winnie the Pooh Edition 2026: Release Date, Products & Shades
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
· Updated Available now

Dinto x Winnie the Pooh Edition 2026: Release Date, Products & Shades

Dinto Blur-Finish Shadow 711 Winnie the Pooh eyeshadow palette on wood slices with a honey dipper and yellow gingham.

The Dinto x Winnie the Pooh Edition 2026 is a five-product Disney makeup collaboration led by the Blur-Finish Shadow 711 eyeshadow palette. The Korean vegan makeup brand's edition went on sale in Korea on 1 November 2026 and also includes lip tints, a lip mask, a dual blusher and cheek & eye powders. It is Dinto's first character collaboration, and it arrives in the same season as other Disney makeup, such as the ColourPop Disney A Very Mickey Christmas Collection.

Updated 1 November 2026: The edition is on sale in Korea, where Olive Young has listings labelled "NEW Winnie the Pooh Edition". Hancosme also reports sales at Dinto's official Qoo10 shop in Japan.

Release Date

Dinto signed each of its countdown posts on X "Dinto 2026 [Winnie the Pooh] Edition 2026.11.01 Coming Soon", making 1 November 2026 the main launch date in Korea. Hancosme reports that the edition could be bought at Dinto's official Qoo10 shop in Japan from 29 October 2026. When Hancosme checked that day, Qoo10 was still the only confirmed seller there. According to Hancosme, the edition celebrates Winnie the Pooh's 100th anniversary.

Price

Korean prices come from Olive Young listings checked on 1 November 2026. Each listing also covers non-Pooh shades. Japanese prices are Qoo10 reference prices reported by Hancosme.

What's Inside

The edition has five products:

  • Blur-Finish Shadow 711 Winnie the Pooh: six all-matte shades. Size per pan and total weight have not been announced.
  • Blur-Jelly Plumping Lip Tint Set: four jelly tints and two glosses
  • Chubby Mocchi Jelly Paw Paw Lip Mask: four shades
  • Blur-Finish All That Moments Dual Blusher: four two-tone shades
  • Blur-Finish Cheek & Eye: four shades

Shades

Blur-Finish Shadow 711: Dinto describes a "cozy coral mood" and compares the palette to "a balloon floating up into the sky." Its images show a light ivory/cream, a butter yellow, a light peach, a peach, an orange-coral and a wood brown.

Blur-Jelly Plumping Lip Tint Set: Dinto's tagline is "honey glow, honey sparkle."

  • 778 Pooh-Gelée (Soft Red, marked BEST)
  • 779 Tigger-Gelée (Light Coral)
  • 780 Piglet-Gelée (Mute Pink)
  • 781 Eeyore-Gelée (Mauve Lavender)
  • G01 Balloon (Pure Red, shimmer)
  • G02 Hunny (Honey Gold)

Chubby Mocchi Jelly Paw Paw Lip Mask: Hancosme's reading of Dinto's colour chart describes four honey-marble colours. Dinto's X post calls it the "Chubby Mocchi Paw Paw Lip Mask."

  • 796 Pooh
  • 797 Tigger
  • 798 Piglet
  • 799 Eeyore

Blur-Finish All That Moments Dual Blusher: Each blusher pairs Pooh's honey colour with a friend's colour. Shade numbers are as Hancosme lists them.

  • 581 Pooh & Tigger (Hunny Peach Coral, marked BEST)
  • 582 Pooh & Piglet (Hunny Pink)
  • 583 Pooh & Eeyore (Hunny Lavender)
  • 584 Pooh & Hunny Pot (Hunny Nude Beige)

Blur-Finish Cheek & Eye:

  • S01 Pooh
  • S02 Tigger
  • S03 Piglet
  • S04 Eeyore (Mauve Lavender)

Where to Buy

Checked 1 November 2026: four product listings appear at Olive Young Korea at the promotional prices above; the Blur-Finish Cheek & Eye did not appear in the Olive Young search; the edition was not listed on dinto.co, Dinto's US store.

What Makes the Dinto Winnie the Pooh Edition Different?

  • It is Dinto's first character collaboration; the brand's earlier themes drew on classic literature and stories.
  • Pooh's honey colour appears in every Dual Blusher, which Dinto calls a DIY mixing blusher: more of Pooh's shade gives a cosier look, and more of the friend's shade gives a clearer, brighter one.
  • The palette's line art spreads one illustration across all six pans rather than printing a separate design on each shade.

Character collaborations are a theme this month, with the Starface Big Hello Kitty Mystery Compact as another example. For another Korean-brand collaboration, see the Glow Recipe x Buldak Glass Balm Duo, or browse all makeup releases.

Formula and Packaging

  • Blur-Finish Shadow 711: Dinto describes an all-matte blur finish. The yellow, honey-themed compact has a clear lid, and a line drawing of Pooh holding a balloon runs across the pans. Dinto jokes that you'll want to dodge Pooh carefully with your brush to keep him intact.
  • Blur-Jelly Plumping Lip Tint Set: Dinto describes jelly tints that fill lips out softly and plumply, with honey-sparkle glosses to layer on top.
  • All That Moments Dual Blusher: The brand says the two shades in one pan can be blended in whatever ratio you choose.
  • Blur-Finish Cheek & Eye: Dinto calls it a light, soft blur texture for cheeks and eyes. The round compacts have a character on each lid.
  • Chubby Mocchi Jelly Paw Paw Lip Mask: Hancosme describes a jelly lip mask in honey-marble colours.

Character artwork is credited (c)Disney, based on A.A. Milne and E.H. Shepard.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
ZOEVA La Célébration Holiday 2026 Gift Sets: Release Date, Prices, Products & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
Available now

ZOEVA La Célébration Holiday 2026 Gift Sets: Release Date, Prices, Products & Where to Buy

ZOEVA La Célébration Eyeliner Pencil & Tubing Mascara Set box with two rose-gold pencils, purple mascara and sharpener.

ZOEVA's La Célébration Holiday 2026 collection is three makeup gift sets for eyes, cheeks and lips, plus two Golden Champagne pouches. Prices run from $23 to $55 in the US and €20 to €49 in the EU. All five have been listed on ZOEVA's own store since 29 October 2026.

Updated 1 November 2026: All five products are in stock at ZOEVA's US and EU stores. ZOEVA describes the gift boxes for the Blush Balm Trio and Lip & Cheek Pencil Set as limited edition, so stock can change quickly.

The eye set uses ZOEVA's Velvet Love Eyeliner, the same eyeliner family as our earlier launch report on the ZOEVA Velvet Love Eyeliner Pencil Metallic Truffle.

When Did the ZOEVA La Célébration Sets Launch?

ZOEVA has not announced an official launch date. ZOEVA's store listing data shows all five products on sale on its own store from 29 October 2026, so this is an observed on-sale date rather than an official release date.

  • Eyeliner Pencil & Tubing Mascara Set: ZOEVA's regular price is $79 / €70. The eyeliner pencils and mascara are sold singly at €19.50 and €24 (EU), but the sharpener's individual price is not confirmed.
  • Blush Balm Trio (Travel Size): ZOEVA's regular price is $54 / €48. The travel-size balm's individual price is not confirmed.
  • Lip & Cheek Pencil Set: The value if bought separately is €42 (2 x €19.50 Pout Perfect + €3 Supersize Sharpener, EU), against the €29 set price. ZOEVA's crossed-out US price is $47.

What's Inside

ZOEVA lists these contents for the three gift sets:

La Célébration Eyeliner Pencil & Tubing Mascara Set: full-size eyeliners and mascara plus a sharpener, in a gift box

  • Velvet Love Eyeliner in Metallic Chocolate (warm brown with golden shimmer)
  • Velvet Love Eyeliner in Metallic Champagne (light beige shimmer)
  • Ooh La Lash Length and Lift Tubing Mascara in Black
  • Velvet Love Eyeliner sharpener

La Célébration Blush Balm Trio (Travel Size): 3 balms, 3 x 4.5 g = 13.5 g, in a limited-edition gift box

  • Velvet Love Blush Balm in Café Rose (earthy rosewood)
  • Velvet Love Blush Balm in Camelia (soft pink)
  • Velvet Love Blush Balm in Peach Sorbet (sun-kissed peach)

La Célébration Lip & Cheek Pencil Set: two full-size pencils plus a sharpener, in a limited-edition gift box

  • Pout Perfect in Sofia (cool mauve)
  • Pout Perfect in Vanessa (nude beige)
  • Supersize Sharpener

Other ZOEVA Sets and Products

The Blush Balm Trio (Travel Size) is not to be confused with ZOEVA's separate full-size Velvet Love Blush Balm Trio (€62, EU). The Lip & Cheek Pencil Set is also a different set from The Pout Perfect Trio (€45, EU).

ZOEVA's holiday products also include the Eyeliner Pencil Discovery Kit (Travel Size, €55, EU), with five 0.8 g travel-size Velvet Love Eyeliners in the La Célébration gift box, and the Crystal EyeSwipe Eyeshadow Stick Set (€55, EU), with a kit-exclusive Olive Shimmer shade.

For other holiday sets with blush and lip products, see the Patrick Ta Best of Blush Vault & Sweet Luxury Lip Trio. The Givenchy Holiday 2026 Makeup Collection is another release from the same season, and you can browse more launches in our makeup section.

Where to Buy

Checked 1 November 2026: all five in stock at ZOEVA's US and EU stores. Notino UK's ZOEVA page lists the brand but not these sets, and Notino Germany and Flaconi did not show these sets.

What Makes the ZOEVA La Célébration Gift Sets Different?

  • Sharpeners included: The eye set and the Lip & Cheek Pencil Set each include a sharpener with their pencils.
  • Travel-size blush format: The Blush Balm Trio holds three 4.5 g balms, separate from ZOEVA's full-size Velvet Love Blush Balm Trio.
  • Pouches in one colour: The Soft Pouch and The Double Zip Pouch both come in Golden Champagne.

Formula and Packaging

  • Eyeliner Pencil & Tubing Mascara Set: ZOEVA pairs two shimmer Velvet Love Eyeliners with a tubing mascara, all full size.
  • Blush Balm Trio (Travel Size): According to ZOEVA, the balms are for cheeks and lips, contain Shea Butter and Vitamin E, have a satin finish, and are vegan and non-comedogenic.
  • Lip & Cheek Pencil Set: ZOEVA packages two full-size Pout Perfect pencils with a Supersize Sharpener in a limited-edition gift box.
  • The Soft Pouch: ZOEVA describes the soft leather-look material as 100% vegan.
  • The Double Zip Pouch: ZOEVA describes the soft leather-look material as 100% vegan.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
NYX Lip and Cheek Balm Ring With Swarovski Crystals: Release Date, Price & Shades
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
Available now

NYX Lip and Cheek Balm Ring With Swarovski Crystals: Release Date, Price & Shades

NYX Lip and Cheek Balm Ring in Pink Bling, open hot-pink faceted gem case revealing sparkling pink balm

The NYX Professional Makeup Lip and Cheek Balm Ring is an adjustable limited-edition ring whose Swarovski Crystal lid opens to a buildable balm. Part of the NYX Bling The Halls Holiday 2026 Collection, it costs $60 and comes in three shades. It was on sale at Ulta and JCPenney by 1 November 2026.

Updated 1 November 2026: all three shades are in stock and ready to ship at Ulta, which currently lists the ring as online only, and JCPenney's page shows Sunstone Gem available to add to cart.

When Did the NYX Lip and Cheek Balm Ring Launch?

NYX hasn't announced an official release date that we could find. BeautyTalkClub's earlier collection post listed the ring in September 2026 as revealed, with no price. By 1 November 2026, it was on sale at Ulta and JCPenney, with Ulta labelling it New.

Shades

The ring comes in three shades, numbered in NYX's campaign images and described here using Ulta's wording:

  • 01 Pink Bling: fuchsia, in a hot pink case
  • 02 Coral Crystal: pink, in a green case
  • 03 Sunstone Gem: warm toned brown with gold pearls, in a red case

Each shade has shimmer in the swatch photos, and NYX's arm swatches show all three on three skin tones.

Where to Buy

  • US: Ulta ($60); JCPenney ($60), listed as "NYX Professional Makeup Crystal Endorned Ring Lip Cheek Ring"
  • UK: Not yet confirmed
  • International: Not yet confirmed; searches on 1 November 2026 found no listing at dm Germany, Rossmann Poland or NYX's Poland and Germany sites
  • Other markets: availability varies by region.

Checked 1 November 2026: all three shades in stock and ready to ship at Ulta, online only and not sold in store; JCPenney's page shows Sunstone Gem, with add to cart and shipping to home or store.

What Makes the NYX Lip and Cheek Balm Ring Different?

  • Wearable format: the balm is housed in an adjustable ring.
  • Embellished lid: the pop-open lid is decorated with Swarovski Crystals, and the official photos show five large coloured stones.
  • One balm, two uses: the same balm is meant for both lips and cheeks, and NYX's campaign image calls it a "2-in-1 buildable tint".

Ulta calls the ring "the most sparkling collaboration of the season" and "a true collector's piece".

Formula

Ulta names jojoba seed oil and vitamin E as the key ingredients. According to Ulta, jojoba seed oil has moisturizing and skin-conditioning properties, while vitamin E offers antioxidant benefits. Ulta describes the balm as buildable and creamy, and its listing also shows a Cruelty Free highlight. BeautyTalkClub hasn't tested the product.

Among this season's holiday makeup launches, the MILK MAKEUP The Party Pair Lip + Cheek Blush Set is another product for lips and cheeks.

How to Use

Ulta's directions are to wear it as a ring, pop open the lid and use fingertips to dab the balm onto lips and cheeks. The lid should then be closed securely to protect both the crystals and the balm.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
KRYPTEIN COSMETICS Bavarois Blush Palette: Release Date, Price, Shades & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
Available now

KRYPTEIN COSMETICS Bavarois Blush Palette: Release Date, Price, Shades & Where to Buy

KRYPTEIN COSMETICS Bavarois Blush Palette open with pink, beige and terracotta matte pans, black interior and mirror

The KRYPTEIN COSMETICS Bavarois Blush Palette is a new matte powder blush palette with three 36mm magnetic pans and 8.4 g of product in total. Retailer prices run from $21.00 on the brand's site to $27.99 at CBeautyMall, and the official launch date is 31 October 2026. Retailers also list this blush palette as the Bavarois 3-color Matte Blusher Palette and the BAVAROIS 3-Color Blush Palette.

Updated 1 November 2026: available to add to cart on the KRYPTEIN COSMETICS site, Global Beaute and CBeautyMall; in stock at Look Healthy Store.

Release Date

The KRYPTEIN COSMETICS site lists "Launch Date: October 31, 2026". Retailer data shows slightly different dates: Look Healthy Store's listing was published on 29 October 2026, and Global Beaute's on 1 November 2026. The 12-pan, 15.6 g KRYPTEIN COSMETICS Pâtisserie palette was listed alongside it at each of these stores: on the brand site ($57.75), at Global Beaute ($57.99) and at Look Healthy Store as the Pâtisserie Chameleon Eyeshadow Palette ($63.99).

Price

These are each retailer's own prices:

  • KRYPTEIN COSMETICS site: $21.00
  • Global Beaute: $21.99
  • Look Healthy Store: $23.99
  • CBeautyMall: $27.99

The brand's shipping policy says US prices are raised 5% to cover tariffs, and the brand's site offers free international shipping over $100.

What's Inside

  • Pans: 3 matte powder blushes
  • Size per pan: 2.8 g
  • Total weight: 8.4 g (2.8 g x 3)
  • Pan format: 36mm magnetic pans, described by Look Healthy Store as magnetic and removable

Shades

The palette prints its shade names in French, and CBeautyMall gives them in English as Peach, Almond and Cinnamon. Here is what the product photos show:

  • Pêche (Peach): a cool-leaning pink coral
  • Amande (Almond): a light peachy beige
  • Cannelle (Cinnamon): a deeper terracotta peach

The arm swatches show all three applied softly. For other launches in the same category, see the QianYan Cocoa Manor Tales Cream Blush, another C-beauty blush launch, and the Makeup Scientist Botanical Lab Powder Blush, another powder blush launching this season.

Where to Buy

  • US: KRYPTEIN COSMETICS ($21.00); Global Beaute ($21.99); Look Healthy Store ($23.99); CBeautyMall ($27.99, lists US shipping)
  • UK: no UK retailer or GBP price confirmed. Look Healthy Store names the United Kingdom among its shipping destinations, with its price in USD.
  • International: the KRYPTEIN COSMETICS site ships internationally, Look Healthy Store ships worldwide from China, and CBeautyMall lists shipping to Canada, Australia and much of Europe, including France, Germany, Poland and Spain. KRYPTEIN COSMETICS names Monolith Shop as its Europe stockist, but a search there on 1 November 2026 found no Bavarois listing.
  • Other markets: availability varies by region.

Checked 1 November 2026: add to cart on the KRYPTEIN COSMETICS site, Global Beaute and CBeautyMall; in stock at Look Healthy Store. Global Beaute notes that an order including this item ships in full once the item arrives.

What Makes the KRYPTEIN COSMETICS Bavarois Blush Palette Different?

  • Dessert-pantry names: the three matte pans carry the French names Pêche, Amande and Cannelle, and CBeautyMall's listing says the palette's name comes from the bavarois dessert.
  • Pan format: the palette holds 36mm magnetic pans, each with 2.8 g of powder.
  • Foolproof concept: the Look Healthy Store listing says, "I've always wanted to create a blusher that's easy to reach for, complements any makeup look, and is completely foolproof". It adds that the shades may appear deep, but "once applied, you'll find that everything just works perfectly".

Formula and Packaging

We haven't tested this palette, so the claims below are the sellers' own.

  • Key ingredients: the ingredient list on the brand site and at Look Healthy Store includes mica, silica, kaolin, dimethicone and tocopheryl acetate.
  • Formula claims: the Look Healthy Store listing describes a fine, talc-free, skin-friendly and waterproof powder. CBeautyMall's listing calls it buildable, lightweight and long-wear.
  • Packaging: the blush-pink faux-leather-look case has a KRYPTEIN COSMETICS metal plate on the lid and opens to a mirror and a dark sparkly inner tray.
  • Brand warning: "May cause staining. Discontinue use if irritation occurs."

How to Use

The Look Healthy Store listing says the shades can be worn individually or mixed. CBeautyMall's directions are to sweep the chosen shade onto the apples of the cheeks with a fluffy brush and blend outward, and it suggests the Cinnamon shade as a soft contour.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Makeup Scientist Botanical Lab Powder Blush: Release Date, Shade & What We Know
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
Confirmed

Makeup Scientist Botanical Lab Powder Blush: Release Date, Shade & What We Know

Makeup Scientist Botanical Lab Powder Blush in a white square compact, pink-red matte pan on crushed pink and red swatches

The Makeup Scientist Botanical Lab Powder Blush is a new one-shade powder blush launching on 6 November 2026. According to the brand's announcement, it offers "another way to wear your favorite botanical-inspired color" and joins the Botanical Lab collection alongside the Erlenmeyer Flask Liquid Cream Blush.

Updated 30 October 2026: The powder blush isn't listed at makeupscientistcosmetics.com yet, and its price and stockists haven't been announced.

When Does the Makeup Scientist Botanical Lab Powder Blush Launch?

The Botanical Lab Powder Blush launches on 6 November 2026. Makeup Scientist's announcement says one shade will make "its debut November 6th", without stating the year or naming a retailer.

What We Know So Far

The one image released shows a pink-red matte powder pan in a square white compact with a clear lid. "MAKEUP SCIENTIST" runs across the pan, and crushed powder swatches in pink, red and berry tones fill the background. The brand hasn't described the shade's colour, so the image isn't an official shade description.

Makeup Scientist hasn't announced the shade's name, the price, size, ingredients or where the powder blush will sell.

The $27 price applies only to the liquid blush, which appeared on the brand's site on 9 October 2026. Its shades are Poppy Extract (vivid poppy orange-red), Blushing Botanist (vivid botanical hot pink), Flora Flush (soft rosy flush), Dahlia Noir (deep terracotta) and Wine Vine (deep berry wine). It isn't known whether the powder's shade matches any of them.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet listed
  • UK and International: Not yet confirmed

Checked 30 October 2026: not listed at makeupscientistcosmetics.com.

We'll update this post at the same URL when Makeup Scientist confirms more details. Other blush launches we've covered include the Rare Beauty Delena Soft Pinch Blush Bundle, the QianYan Cocoa Manor Tales Cream Blush and the SHEGLAM Squeeze & Dot Shimmer Blush Paint. You can also browse all makeup releases.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Rare Beauty Delena Soft Pinch Blush Bundle: Release Date, Price, Shades & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
Available now

Rare Beauty Delena Soft Pinch Blush Bundle: Release Date, Price, Shades & Where to Buy

Selena Gomez in a teal gown and Demi Lovato in a yellow dress, both in tiaras, sit on green vintage suitcases

Rare Beauty's Delena: Soft Pinch Blush Bundle is a limited-edition set of two Soft Pinch Liquid Blush shades, Hope and Virtue, plus a free blush brush. The bundle costs $50 (US) and went on sale at rarebeauty.com on 28 October 2026. Rare Beauty says it marks the friendship of founder Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato, with each star's go-to blush shade included.

The bundle arrives in the same season as the Rare Beauty Holiday 2026 Gift Sets, the brand's wider holiday collection.

Updated 28 October 2026: in stock at rarebeauty.com (US only). Because it's limited edition, stock can change quickly.

Release Date

The Delena: Soft Pinch Blush Bundle launched on 28 October 2026, the day Rare Beauty announced it on Instagram as "out now at rarebeauty.com". It went on sale at rarebeauty.com the same day, for U.S. customers only.

Price

The bundle costs $50 (US). Rare Beauty sells each Soft Pinch Liquid Blush for $25 and the Soft Pinch Blush Brush for $26, so buying the three items one by one would cost $76. The brand says the bundle discount can't be combined with other promotional offers. No UK or European price has been announced, because the bundle is listed as a U.S. exclusive.

What's Inside

Rare Beauty lists three items in the bundle:

  1. Soft Pinch Liquid Blush in Hope, full-size, labelled "Selena's shade"
  2. Soft Pinch Liquid Blush in Virtue, full-size, labelled "Demi's shade"
  3. Soft Pinch Blush Brush, free in the bundle ($26 value)

The bundle page doesn't list product sizes.

Shades

  • Hope is a nude mauve with a dewy finish. Rare Beauty says Selena Gomez wears it.
  • Virtue is a beige peach with a dewy finish. Rare Beauty says Demi Lovato wears it.

Neither shade is new. Both are existing core shades in the 16-shade Soft Pinch Liquid Blush range. The limited-edition pairing, the Delena campaign and the free brush are what's new.

This set is not to be confused with the Soft Pinch Liquid Blush Duo ($40 on rarebeauty.com). That duo celebrates five years of Selena's Rare album and pairs Happy (cool pink) with a set-exclusive shade, Souvenir (deep tea rose).

Where to Buy

  • US: Rare Beauty ($50). Rare Beauty currently lists the bundle as a RareBeauty.com and U.S. exclusive.
  • UK: Not available. Rare Beauty lists the bundle as a U.S. exclusive. Hope and Virtue are sold separately.
  • Canada: Not available; U.S. exclusive per Rare Beauty.
  • Europe: Not available; U.S. exclusive per Rare Beauty.
  • Other markets: Not available; U.S. exclusive per Rare Beauty.

Checked 28 October 2026: in stock at rarebeauty.com (US).

What Makes the Delena: Soft Pinch Blush Bundle Different?

  • Shade story: each blush is tied to one friend, with Hope labelled as Selena's shade and Virtue as Demi's.
  • Campaign: Rare Beauty's images show Selena Gomez and Demi Lovato in princess-style ball gowns and tiaras. The caption opens "Once a Princess, always a Princess".
  • Brush included: the Soft Pinch Blush Brush comes free in the bundle, unlike the Soft Pinch Liquid Blush Duo.

For more of the brand's holiday releases, see the Rare Beauty x BÉIS Holiday 2026 Limitless Collection. Another recent liquid blush launch is the SHEGLAM Squeeze & Dot Shimmer Blush Paint.

Formula and Packaging

  • Soft Pinch Liquid Blush: Rare Beauty describes it as a weightless liquid that gives high-impact colour "with just one dot". The brand says it blends seamlessly and lasts up to 12 hours. According to Rare Beauty, it contains the brand's Botanical Blend of lotus, gardenia and white water lily "to help soothe, calm, and nourish skin."
  • Soft Pinch Blush Brush: the brand calls it "a feathery soft blush brush" for blending pigment-rich liquids and creams to a diffused finish.

Rare Beauty also says 1% of its annual sales supports the Rare Impact Fund.

How Rare Beauty says to apply it: wipe excess product off the applicator, place one or two dots on each cheek, then blend with the Soft Pinch Blush Brush or pat in with your fingertips.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Patrick Ta Holiday Mystery Box 2026: Release Date, Price & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
Available now

Patrick Ta Holiday Mystery Box 2026: Release Date, Price & Where to Buy

Patrick Ta Holiday Mystery Box in burgundy with rose-gold lettering, behind dark silhouettes of palettes, a tube and a brush

The Patrick Ta Holiday Mystery Box 2026 is a limited-edition makeup gift box with five surprise products, including one full-size blush duo. Patrick Ta sells it for $90 at patrickta.com, where it went on sale by 24 October 2026. The brand says the box is "up to $198 value", and it is final sale.

Updated 26 October 2026: in stock at patrickta.com ($90). Because it's limited edition, stock can change quickly.

The box joins the brand's other holiday launches, the Patrick Ta Best of Blush Vault & Sweet Luxury Lip Trio and the Patrick Ta Holiday 2026 Blush & Balm Sets and Mint Mocha Lip Trio.

When Did the Patrick Ta Holiday Mystery Box Launch?

Patrick Ta hasn't announced an official release date for the Holiday Mystery Box. The product appeared on patrickta.com on 24 October 2026, with a store publish time in the evening, US Pacific time. The spoiler account @beauty_detective_com later posted on Instagram that the box was "available now". On 26 October 2026, the box was in stock on the brand's site.

Price

The Holiday Mystery Box costs $90 (US). According to Patrick Ta, the contents are "up to $198 value". The brand hasn't published individual item prices for the box, so that figure can't be broken down. Patrick Ta states that Holiday Mystery Boxes "cannot be combined with discounts or coupon codes".

What's Inside

Patrick Ta describes the box as "a curated assortment of five surprise products". It confirms these contents:

  • 1 full-size blush duo in one of the brand's signature shades (shade not disclosed)
  • 4 additional products to discover (not disclosed)

Patrick Ta hasn't listed sizes, finishes or which products are included. The box art shows illustrated dark-red silhouettes of:

  • a dual-ended brush
  • a compact
  • a six-pan palette
  • a slim tube
  • a larger compact

These are illustrations on the packaging, not a confirmed contents list.

Where to Buy

  • US: Patrick Ta ($90, in stock)
  • UK: Not yet confirmed. Patrick Ta currently lists it as a patrickta.com exclusive.
  • International (including Europe): Not yet confirmed. Patrick Ta currently lists it as a patrickta.com exclusive.

Checked 26 October 2026: in stock at patrickta.com ($90).

What Makes the Patrick Ta Holiday Mystery Box Different?

  • The box guarantees a full-size blush duo in one of the brand's signature shades. The other four products are unrevealed.
  • The listed price is $90, against a brand-stated value of up to $198.
  • It is sold as final sale, cannot be combined with discount codes, and is available for a limited time only.

For another beauty mystery box this season, see the Rodial Autumn Mystery Box. More surprise sets are collected under our mystery bundle tag.

Formula and Packaging

  • Formulas: Patrick Ta hasn't disclosed which products are inside, so no ingredients or formula details are available.
  • Packaging: The box carries dark-red silhouettes of a brush, compacts, a palette and a tube.

Sources

  • Patrick Ta – Holiday Mystery Box product page (price, value, contents description, terms, stock checked 26 October 2026)
  • Patrick Ta store listing data (publish date, 24 October 2026)
  • @beauty_detective_com on Instagram (availability post)

Read more...

0
0