Beauty talk club logo

Beauty Advent Calendars 2026

89 posts tagged “Advent Calendars”, newest first.

Posts tagged Advent Calendars

London Lash Advent Calendar 2026: Release, Contents & Price
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

London Lash Advent Calendar 2026: Release, Contents & Price

London Lash Advent Calendar 2026 open with drawers displaying products, notebook, Macro Lens box

The London Lash Advent Calendar 2026 is a limited-edition calendar of 22 professional lash extension products across 12 drawers. It costs £149.99 on London Lash's UK site, where it was listed on 27 September 2026. According to London Lash, the contents would be worth over £326 if bought separately, and the calendar is aimed at professional lash artists, salon owners and lash technicians.

When Did the London Lash Advent Calendar Launch?

London Lash hasn't announced an official release date. The calendar was listed on London Lash's UK site on 27 September 2026 and is available to buy there now.

Price

  • UK: £149.99
  • US: Not yet announced
  • Europe: Not yet announced

The calendar costs £149.99. According to London Lash, buying the same products one by one would cost over £326. The brand has not published individual prices for each item.

What's Inside the London Lash Advent Calendar

The calendar holds 22 products in 12 drawers. These are 12 lash products, 3 adhesive and liquid products, 2 aftercare products and 5 accessories. Products marked NEW are new launches, according to London Lash.

Lashes (12)

  • Mayfair Lashes: CC Curl, 0.07, Mix
  • Kensington Lashes: M Curl, 0.085
  • SpeedYY Lashes x2 (styles selected at random)
  • Easy Fanning Lashes x2: C Curl, 0.07 and CC Curl, 0.07
  • Camellia Lashes x2: C Curl, 0.07 and CC Curl, 0.07
  • Mirela Textured Wispy Lashes
  • Liv Soft Glam Lashes
  • Deeya Feathered Wispy Lashes
  • Kim Textured Volume Lashes

Adhesive and Liquids (3)

  • InvisiBlue Adhesive 5ml (NEW)
  • Booster 15ml
  • Superbonder 15ml

Aftercare (2)

  • Sensitive Lash Shampoo 100ml
  • Lash Shampoo Concentrate (size not stated)

Accessories (5)

  • Macro Lens (NEW)
  • Fume Absorbing Gel (NEW)
  • Non-Woven Bio Gel Eye Pads
  • Limited-edition Notebook (new)
  • Gold Pen

According to London Lash, the SpeedYY variations in the calendar are selected at random and may vary. Specific SpeedYY styles are not guaranteed.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed
  • UK: London Lash (£149.99)
  • Europe: Not yet confirmed
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; more international stockists may be added.

What Makes the London Lash Advent Calendar Different?

  • It is a professional kit rather than a consumer calendar. London Lash says the products are lash extension supplies intended for trained, qualified lash technicians.
  • It includes three new London Lash launches: InvisiBlue Adhesive, the Macro Lens and the Fume Absorbing Gel. It also includes existing products such as Mayfair Lashes, Kensington Lashes, SpeedYY Lashes, Booster and Superbonder.
  • Its contents cover each stage of a lash appointment: pretreatment, adhesive, extensions, aftercare and salon accessories. The 22 products are spread across 12 drawers.

Key Details

The calendar is a limited edition. According to London Lash, it is designed to help lash artists:

  • Restock their professional lash kit
  • Try new London Lash launches
  • Discover new lash styles and essentials
  • Prepare for the busy festive appointment season
  • Buy for themselves or as a gift for another lash artist

The brand suggests using it during the Christmas countdown, ahead of the festive appointment season.

It is one of several holiday 2026 advent calendars on the site, alongside the Manucurist Time to Shine and Time to Flash Advent Calendars. For consumer lash launches this season, see the Lilly Lashes Blushing Self-Adhesive Lash Kit, a glue-free strip lash released in October 2026. More lash and eye releases are in our makeup releases category.

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Aesop Advent Calendar 2026: Release Date, Contents & Price
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Aesop Advent Calendar 2026: Release Date, Contents & Price

Open silver Aesop suitcase-style advent calendar with amber bottles, candle, hand balms and ceramic nose displayed in front.

Aesop has teased its 2026 advent calendar, The Aesop Valise (product code APB399), on aesop.co.uk, priced at £445.00 in the UK. The on-sale date has not yet been announced. Status: Partially confirmed. Aesop has so far only teased this set through an early-access sign-up, and contents, pricing and release details may change. According to Aesop, the calendar is presented as a suitcase-style keepsake box with 13 numbered drawers containing skin, body, fragrance and home products.

Inside The Aesop Valise

Aesop describes this year's calendar as "a most abundant gift for a very discerning, very deserving recipient, with 13 sensorial discoveries to unpack." The 13 items span skin, body, fragrance and home:

  • Resurrection Aromatique Hand Balm 30mL
  • Post-Poo Drops 100mL
  • Tacit Truths Eau de Parfum 10mL
  • Parsley Seed Facial Cleanser 100mL
  • Geranium Leaf Body Cleanser 100mL
  • Olous Aromatique Room Spray 50mL
  • Nurture Bar Soap 150g
  • Eleos Aromatique Hand Balm 30mL
  • Lucent Facial Concentrate 60mL
  • Above Us, Steorra Eau de Parfum 10mL
  • Solais Replenishing Hand Serum 30mL
  • Entirely Aurner Eau de Parfum 10mL
  • Ptolemy Aromatique Candle 300g

The set includes three 10mL Eaux de Parfum: Tacit Truths, Above Us, Steorra and Entirely Aurner. It also contains Lucent Facial Concentrate, the new Solais Replenishing Hand Serum and two Aromatique hand balms, Resurrection and Eleos. Official imagery also shows a sculpted nose-shaped object and a black Aesop luggage tag styled with the set.

The Presentation

The calendar follows a travel-inspired concept. Aesop describes The Valise as "a capacious carry-on" with a handle, metal clasp and black Aesop luggage tag. According to the brand, the lid lining features black-and-white illustrations of Aesop bottles and vessels, and the drawers sit within a sage green insert. The box is designed to be kept after December.

How to Get One

The Aesop Valise is not yet on sale. Aesop UK has opened an early-access sign-up on the Aesop UK product page (£445.00), inviting shoppers to "be among the first to discover" the set. The on-sale date has not yet been announced, and this post will be updated once it is. US and international availability is not yet confirmed.

Price and Value

The Aesop Valise is priced at £445.00 in the UK for 13 items across skincare, body, fragrance and home. These include a 300g Ptolemy Aromatique Candle, three 10mL eaux de parfum, a 60mL Lucent Facial Concentrate and a 150g Nurture Bar Soap. Aesop has not stated a value for the items if bought separately.

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

1
0
Byredo Advent Calendar 2026: Contents, Price & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Byredo Advent Calendar 2026: Contents, Price & Where to Buy

Closed square Byredo advent calendar box with peach-pink knit-effect pattern, alphabet border, white B logo and blue spine.

Byredo has released its 2026 advent calendar, Le Calendrier de l'Avent. It holds 25 items and costs £650 in the UK, $955 in the US, €715 in the EU and CA$1,270 in Canada. The items come in a decorative patterned box with a soft peach-pink knit-effect print, a bold white "B" and an alphabet border. Inside, the box is a vivid blue lined with numbered drawers. The calendar is on sale now from Byredo's UK, US and Canadian sites, and in Germany through the EU store.

Byredo's smaller holiday gifts this season are the Byredo Les Miniatures Eau de Parfum Set and Les Miniatures Candle Set, five 8ml perfumes or five 30g candles.

For makeup, Byredo's holiday launch is the Byredo Borealis Holiday 2026 Collection: the 18-shade Borealis Eyeshadow Palette and the Liquid Lipstick Vinyl in Aurora.

What's Inside the 2026 Calendar

Byredo lists 16 of the 25 items by name and describes the remaining doors only in general terms. According to Byredo, its iconic scents Bal d'Afrique, Blanche and Mojave Ghost appear across fragrance, skin and hair products, in both travel and full sizes. The calendar also includes Gypsy Water and Rose of No Man's Land, along with lip products.

The named contents are:

  • Mojave Ghost Hair Perfume 75 ml
  • Bal d'Afrique Eau de Parfum 50 ml
  • Mini Bal d'Afrique Body Wash 50 ml
  • Mini Blanche Body Wash 50 ml
  • Mini Blanche Body Lotion 50 ml
  • Rose of No Man's Land Hand Cream 30 ml
  • Bal d'Afrique Hand Cream 30 ml
  • Mojave Ghost Eau de Parfum 12 ml
  • Bal d'Afrique Absolu de Parfum 8 ml
  • Blanche Eau de Parfum 8 ml
  • Gypsy Water Eau de Parfum 8 ml
  • Rose of No Man's Land Eau de Parfum 8 ml
  • Bal d'Afrique Perfumed Oil 7.5 ml
  • Rouge à Lèvres Liquide Vinyl Fantôme 301, 4 ml
  • Rouge à Lèvres Satin Earth Dust 249, 2.5 g
  • Mojave Ghost Absolu de Parfum 2 ml

Byredo describes the remaining doors only generally:

  • three candles in Bibliothèque, Tree House and Summer Rain (sizes not stated)
  • a 100ml Body Mist (scent not confirmed)
  • several accessories

Byredo's product photography appears to show a wooden hairbrush, a candle wick trimmer, a round compact mirror and a key chain, though Byredo doesn't itemise these. Advent.center lists five objects in total: a wick trimmer, a hairbrush, a keychain, a scented ceramic chain and a mirror.

Price and Value

The calendar costs £650 in the UK, the same price as last year's calendar. That works out to £26 per door across its 25 doors. The largest items are the 50ml Bal d'Afrique Eau de Parfum, the 75ml Mojave Ghost Hair Perfume and the 100ml Body Mist. Alongside the fragrances are two Rouge à Lèvres lipsticks and three candles. Four of the six fragrances are 8 ml or smaller.

Where to Buy

More Fragrance Advent Calendars 2026

Every 2026 beauty advent calendar we have covered is listed by category on our Beauty Advent Calendars 2026 hub.

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
The French Pharmacy Avec Amour Advent Calendar 2026: Contents, Price & Release Date
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

The French Pharmacy Avec Amour Advent Calendar 2026: Contents, Price & Release Date

White magnetic keepsake box with white ribbon bow, topped with an array of French pharmacy skincare products and a blue book

The French Pharmacy has launched the Avec Amour Advent Calendar 2026, a limited-edition calendar priced at £195.00 (UK) that ships from 5 October 2026. Curated by pharmacist and founder Dr Marine Vincent, it contains 38 beauty and wellbeing products, 25 of them full-size, including a signed copy of The French Skincare Bible. The brand calls it its "most personal edit yet". The calendar comes in a white magnetic keepsake box tied with a white ribbon, with "Avec Amour" scripted in teal inside the lid.

What's Inside the Avec Amour Advent Calendar

Each numbered door is individually wrapped and tied with teal, blue, gold or pink ribbon. The products cover skincare, haircare, body, lips, fragrance and accessories.

Face

  • Avène Cicalfate+ Repairing Protective Cream 40ml
  • Bioderma Sensibio H2O Micellar Water 100ml
  • Caudalie Beauty Elixir 100ml
  • Cottan Cleansing Foaming Powder 7.5g; Cottan Micellar Beauty Vinegar 30ml
  • Decléor Prolagène Proline Face Gel 50ml
  • Eucerin Hyaluron-Filler Day SPF30 50ml
  • La Roche-Posay Anthelios UVMune 400 Invisible Fluid SPF50+ 15ml
  • Lixirskin Vitamin C Paste
  • Mimétique Skin Cloud 25ml; Mimitika Self-Tanning Face Cream 50ml
  • PERS Pro-Retinol Serum (travel size)
  • Skin Diligent Vitamin C Serum-in-Oil 8ml
  • SkinCeuticals P-TIOX Anti-Wrinkle Cream 4ml; SkinCeuticals P-TIOX Serum 15ml
  • SVR [B3] Essence Hydra 30ml; SVR Ampoule [B3] Hydra 10ml; SVR Ampoule [C] Anti-Ox 10ml; SVR Palpebral Balm 30ml

Body & Hands

  • Collosol Eau de Lait 100ml
  • KOBA Bottom Up Foot Cream
  • La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5+ 100ml; La Roche-Posay Lipikar Syndet AP+ Cream Wash 100ml
  • La Rosée Ultra-Repair Hand Cream 50ml
  • Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse 50ml
  • Topicrem Ultra-Moisturizing Pearly Body 75ml

Hair & Nails

  • Klorane Quinine & Organic Edelweiss Shampoo 25ml
  • Leonor Greyl Shampooing Crème Moelle de Bambou 50ml
  • Manucurist Huile Verte
  • Phyto Comb; Phyto Douceur Shampoo 100ml

Lips

  • AIME Lip & Cheek Healthy Cream
  • Lierac Glow Fresh Plumping Lip Gloss 10ml
  • Roger & Gallet Sublimating Lip Balm 3.5g

Fragrance & Home

  • Maison Louis Marie No.15 Vanille Infinie Perfume Oil 15ml
  • Papier d'Arménie Scented Paper

Extras

  • The French Pharmacy Pouch
  • The French Skincare Bible, signed by Dr Marine Vincent

What the Brand Says

According to The French Pharmacy, the calendar includes French pharmacy staples such as Cicalfate+, Sensibio H2O and Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse. It also contains newer discoveries and some of Dr Marine Vincent's personal favourites. The brand says every product was selected by its team according to its philosophy of "effective formulas, beautiful textures and expert French pharmacy curation". It describes the signed copy of The French Skincare Bible as something "particularly close to our hearts".

Price and Value

The calendar costs £195.00 in the UK. According to The French Pharmacy, buying the contents one by one would cost £700.00.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed.
  • UK: The French Pharmacy (£195.00). Limited edition, available while stocks last.
  • International: The French Pharmacy; EU orders have VAT collected at checkout. Confirm delivery to your country before ordering.

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Shoppers Beauty 25 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar 2026: Contents, Price & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Shoppers Beauty 25 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar 2026: Contents, Price & Where to Buy

Open burgundy advent calendar book with gold numbered doors and beauty products arranged in front including creams

Shoppers Drug Mart has launched the Shoppers Beauty 25 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar 2026, priced at CA$150 and sold exclusively at Shoppers Drug Mart in Canada. The calendar went on sale in September 2026. It contains skincare, makeup, hair care, body care and a fragrance mist, with a stated value of $454 if the items were bought separately.

What's Inside the 2026 Calendar

The 25 doors hold skincare, makeup, a hair mask, a body butter and a body & hair mist. The published spoiler list currently covers 24 products, and one door has not been revealed.

Skincare

  • Biotherm Blue Peptides Uplift Cream (5ml)
  • Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched Face Base+ (15ml)
  • Clarins Extra-Firming Energy (15ml)
  • Clinique Moisture Surge 100H Auto-Replenishing Hydrator (5ml)
  • Clinique Moisture Surge Active Glow Serum (5ml)
  • Darphin Intral Inner Youth Rescue Serum (5ml)
  • Elizabeth Arden HA + Peptides Ceramide Capsules Hydra-Plumping Serum (3.2ml)
  • Embryolisse Lait-Crème Sensitive (15ml)
  • Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme+ Youth Power Creme (5ml)
  • IT Cosmetics Confidence in a Cream Supercharged Anti-Aging Hydrating Moisturizer (7ml)
  • Lancôme Génifique Ultimate (7ml)
  • Philosophy Hope in a Jar Barrier Restore Cream (5ml)
  • Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Serum (10ml)
  • Vasanti BrightenUp! Exfoliator (20g)
  • Yves Rocher Pur Bleuet Express Eye Makeup Remover (50ml)

Makeup, hair & body

  • Armani Beauty Luminous Silk Illuminating Primer (5ml)
  • Estée Lauder Double Wear Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara in 01 Black (6ml) — full size
  • Kylie Cosmetics Precision Pout Lip Liner Pencil in 355 Comes Naturally (1.14g) — full size
  • PÜR Fully Charged Mascara (4ml)
  • Stila Stay All Day Smudge & Set Waterproof Gel Eye Liner in Lionfish Bronze (0.35g) — full size
  • Lise Watier Love My Lips Caring Lip Oil in Framboise (4ml) — full size
  • Coco & Eve Like A Virgin Super Nourishing Coconut & Fig Hair Masque (60ml)
  • The Body Shop Shea Body Butter (50ml)
  • Touchland Body & Hair Fragrance Mist in Cashmere Woods (60ml) — full size

Price and Value

The calendar costs CA$150. Buying the items one by one would cost $454, according to the stated value; one published contents list gives the figure as CA$457. Most skincare pieces are deluxe samples of 3.2–15ml.

Five items are full size:

  • the Estée Lauder Double Wear mascara
  • the Kylie Cosmetics lip liner
  • the Stila gel liner
  • the Touchland mist
  • the Lise Watier lip oil

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed
  • UK: Not yet confirmed
  • International: Canada — Shoppers Drug Mart (CA$150)

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Niche Beauty Lab The Beauty Countdown 2026: Release Date, Contents & Price
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Niche Beauty Lab The Beauty Countdown 2026: Release Date, Contents & Price

Full display of an open advent calendar with numbered drawers surrounded by skincare tubes, serums, cleansers and accessories

Niche Beauty Lab, the Spanish skincare group behind Transparent Lab, Acnemy and Theramid, has opened pre-orders for The Beauty Countdown 2026. The 24-door skincare advent calendar is priced at €99.95 and ships from 24 October 2026. It mixes best sellers, new launches and nine formulas the brand says were created exclusively for this edition. According to Niche Beauty Lab, buying the contents separately would cost €236, while its English product page quotes "worth over €250". The brand also says the calendar is a limited edition that won't be restocked once it sells out.

What's Inside The 24 Doors

The calendar focuses on active skincare from all three of Niche Beauty Lab's labels. The eye creams are spelled "Teramyde" on the brand's product page. According to Niche Beauty Lab's product descriptions, highlights include:

  • Transparent Lab Niacinamide Glow Cream: a lightweight 5% niacinamide gel-cream the brand says hydrates, boosts radiance and helps even out tone
  • Pure Glycerin Face Serum Mini: 15% glycerin, described by the brand as a boost of hydration for dehydrated skin
  • Theramid A Retinyl Retinoate Mini: retinyl retinoate and retinal, which the brand says visibly improves lines, texture and elasticity
  • Theramid Tetramid C.E.F Mini: an antioxidant vitamin C treatment
  • Theramid Azid: 15% azelaic acid, which the brand says helps reduce dark spots, redness and blemishes
  • Acnemy Adapazit Mini: a night blemish treatment with Adapinoid®
  • Acnemy Zitclean cleansing gel, plus Zitcalm serum and cream minis, which the brand positions for redness
  • Teramyde Eye Cream Day (SPF 30) & Night (retinol) Minis
  • Lightweight SPF50+ Mini and a Mineral Sunscreen Mini

Among the nine full-size products are Transparent Lab's Eyelash Growth serum, the overnight Lip Renewal Mask and the Multi-Lipid Hand Serum. The calendar also includes:

  • Transparent Lab Green to Glow, a lip gloss that shifts from green to pink depending on the pH of the lips
  • a Collagen Mask
  • C4 Hydrating Milky Toner and Rose Calming Cleanser minis
  • a Cream to Foam Cleanser Mini
  • exclusive accessories: a #skincareclub beauty bag, reusable makeup-removal pads and hydrating eye patches

Key Details

The selection covers cleansers, toners, serums, targeted treatments, sunscreens, and eye, lip and hand care. The actives include vitamin C, retinal and retinyl retinoate, azelaic acid, niacinamide and glycerin, alongside two SPF products. According to the brand, the Acnemy products target breakouts and redness, while the Theramid line contributes the treatment-focused formulas: retinoate, vitamin C and azelaic acid.

Niche Beauty Lab says its advent calendar sold out in under 72 hours last year.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed (the United States isn't on Niche Beauty Lab's shipping list).
  • UK: Niche Beauty Lab ships to the UK (€99.95; customs or import charges may apply at delivery). UK retailers: Not yet confirmed.
  • International / EU: Niche Beauty Lab (€99.95, pre-order). Ships from 24 October across the EU and to markets including Switzerland, Australia, Mexico, Singapore and the UAE.

According to the brand, the calendar is available in limited quantities and will not be restocked once it sells out.

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
GlossGods Extracelestial & The Classified Files 2026 Advent Calendars: Prices & Contents
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

GlossGods Extracelestial & The Classified Files 2026 Advent Calendars: Prices & Contents

GlossGods 2026 Extracelestial Advent Calendar promo with lilac cosmetic bag

GlossGods' Extracelestial and The Classified Files are 2026 advent calendars holding 25 and 24 days of full-size makeup and skincare products. The Swedish brand GlossGods launched both on 25 September 2026 on glossgods.com. Extracelestial costs 2,199 SEK ($229 US) and The Classified Files costs 999 SEK ($104 US). Both include a gift card and ship internationally from Sweden.

Release Date

Both calendars went on sale on glossgods.com on 25 September 2026 at 9 AM CEST. GlossGods says shipping starts at the beginning of October, with guaranteed dispatch before 31 October 2026.

Price by Market

  • Extracelestial: 2,199 SEK (Sweden), $229 (US), £175 (UK), €200.95 (EU)
  • The Classified Files: 999 SEK (Sweden), $104 (US), £80 (UK), €91.95 (EU)

The product pages also give approximate conversions: approx. €200 / $230 USD for Extracelestial and approx. €91 / $105 USD for The Classified Files. Prices may vary by regional storefront.

What's Inside

Extracelestial

Extracelestial holds 25 full-size products. GlossGods has not published per-item sizes or a total weight. The brand sorts the doors into three classifications:

  • First Contact: 10 doors of brand-new GlossGods products.
  • Earth Fave: GlossGods bestsellers.
  • Origin Unknown: mystery doors. According to GlossGods, some are the same in every calendar, while others vary in shade or even product, and the value stays equivalent.

Buyers choose between two complexion options, Fair/Light or Medium/Deep. The brand says this gives the best match for skin-tone-specific products such as base and blush.

The calendar costs 2,199 SEK. According to GlossGods, buying its contents one by one would cost 7,000+ SEK (approx. €623 / $729 USD).

The Classified Files

The Classified Files holds 24 full-size products, mostly existing GlossGods bestsellers and favourites. Shades, and occasionally the products themselves, differ between calendars. The brand's line is "Contents may vary. Value does not." According to GlossGods, it is intended for people newer to the brand who want to build their collection.

The calendar costs 999 SEK. According to GlossGods, buying its contents one by one would cost 4,000 SEK (approx. €370 / $410 USD). The two calendars may overlap on some products.

Confirmed Doors (Spoilers)

GlossGods has officially revealed some doors. Skip this section to avoid spoilers.

Extracelestial Confirmed Doors

  • Door 3: Beam Blush in Need a minute (shade varies by complexion)
  • Door 6: Drip Stick in Disco Drip
  • Door 8: That Base Crease Killer (shade varies by complexion)
  • Door 14: Beamlight Duochrome in Roseglow
  • Door 15: Drip Stick (Origin Unknown)
  • Door 16: 6-pan Magnetic palette
  • Door 17: Eyeshadow toppers x 6
  • Door 18: Power Puff (Back & Improved)
  • Door 19: Midnight Spell Breaker Milk Cleanser
  • Door 20: Pop Palette (Origin Unknown)
  • Door 21: Fairytale Drops Oil Serum
  • Door 22: Cotton Candy Clouds Body Souffle
  • Door 23: Drip Gloss in Plot Twist
  • Door 24: 24-pan Eyeshadow palette TOP SECRET
  • Door 25: Gift card for a future product launch

Doors 1, 2, 4, 5, 7 and 9–13 have not been revealed.

The Classified Files Confirmed Doors

  • Door 2: That Base Crease Killer
  • Door 12: Liquid Love / Chilluminator
  • Door 20: Midnight Spell Breaker Cleansing Milk
  • Door 24: Vintage Glam Eyeshadow palette

All remaining doors are unrevealed.

Where to Buy

GlossGods currently lists both calendars on its own site only, with no other retailers named.

They are among several holiday 2026 advent calendars of full-size products, alongside the Manucurist Time to Shine and Time to Flash Advent Calendars. For other new launches, see our makeup releases.

What Makes the GlossGods 2026 Advent Calendars Different?

  • Extracelestial comes in two complexion options, Fair/Light or Medium/Deep, for its shade-matched base and blush doors.
  • Both calendars include doors whose shade or product varies between boxes, with GlossGods stating the value stays equivalent.
  • Extracelestial includes 10 never-before-released First Contact products. Door 25 is a gift card for a future product launch.

Shipping and EU Delivery Details

According to GlossGods, the theme is intergalactic, with holographic details, opalescent shimmers and rich metallics. Calendars ship from Sweden from the beginning of October, with guaranteed dispatch before 31 October 2026.

GlossGods reopened EU shipping for the launch. EU shipments depended on the outcome of an EU PPWR (Packaging and Packaging Waste Regulation) vote on 1 October 2026. According to the brand, calendars ship after the vote, and customers in any country they can't ship to receive a full refund. Our sources don't confirm the vote's outcome. Orders to Sweden and outside the EU aren't affected.

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Baobab Collection Advent Calendar Voyage Extraordinaire 2026: Contents, Price & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Baobab Collection Advent Calendar Voyage Extraordinaire 2026: Contents, Price & Where to Buy

Baobab Collection Voyage Extraordinaire advent calendar displayed with lit candles

Belgian home-fragrance house Baobab Collection has released its 2026 advent calendar, the Advent Calendar Voyage Extraordinaire. It has been available since September 2026, priced at $595 in the US. According to the brand, the format is inspired by grand magical books and is meant as a collectible object. Its winter-sports-inspired décor celebrates the Holiday Season "beside the fire, just below snow-capped peaks." Its twenty-four doors hold miniature-format candles, home sprays and body care.

What's Inside the 24 Doors

Baobab Collection describes the calendar as "a true ritual of discovery." Its doors hold a mix of the brand's candle, home fragrance and body care lines:

  • Mini Exclusives candles in Aurum, Platinum and Cyprium
  • 5x Mini Sacred Trees candles
  • 1x Petite Likaah candle
  • Mini My First Baobab candles in Gentlemen, Paris and Saint Tropez
  • 44 ml Home Sprays in Gentlemen, Paris and Saint Tropez
  • 75 ml Hand Creams in Gentlemen, Paris and Saint Tropez
  • Soaps in Gentlemen, Paris and Saint Tropez
  • 10 ml Shower Gels in Gentlemen, Paris and Saint Tropez

The contents lists published online are partial. Baobab Collection's US and Canadian product pages name 12 items. Mohd Shop's listing names 14, adding a Paris hand cream and a Paris shower gel to the brand's list.

What's Notable

Most beauty advent calendars focus on makeup or skincare. This one is built around home fragrance and scented body care.

  • Book-style case. According to the brand, the case is designed as a collectible, decorative object.
  • Matching scent families. The Gentlemen, Paris and Saint Tropez scents each appear across several formats. Depending on the listing, these include a mini candle, a home spray, a hand cream and a shower gel.
  • Miniature candles from the Exclusives and My First Baobab lines come in smaller sizes than the brand's full-size candles.

Where to Buy

More Fragrance Advent Calendars 2026

Every 2026 beauty advent calendar we have covered is listed by category on our Beauty Advent Calendars 2026 hub.

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Dior La Malle des Rêves Exceptional Advent Calendar 2026: Contents, Price & Release Date
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Dior La Malle des Rêves Exceptional Advent Calendar 2026: Contents, Price & Release Date

Dior La Malle des Rêves white lacquered trunk open to reveal gingerbread dollhouse scene with Junon gown replica

The Dior La Malle des Rêves Exceptional Advent Calendar 2026 is a 24-gift trunk of La Collection Privée fragrances, home and couture pieces. It is limited to 170 numbered pieces worldwide and priced at £6,500 in the UK. Dior presents it against the backdrop of its address at 30 Avenue Montaigne and has not yet announced a release date.

Dior's same gingerbread holiday theme also shapes the Dior J'adore Music Box, a limited-edition music box holding a 50 ml J'adore L'Or.

When Did the Dior La Malle des Rêves Launch?

Dior hasn't announced an official release date for La Malle des Rêves. Its UK, US and France product pages currently list the trunk with a "Notify Me" sign-up instead of a purchase option. We have found no dated on-sale sighting yet.

Price

  • UK: £6,500 on Dior.com UK
  • US: Not yet confirmed (Dior.com US does not show a price online)
  • Europe: Not yet confirmed (Dior.com France lists the trunk without a confirmed price)

What's Inside: All 24 Dior Gifts

The drawers hold pieces from La Collection Privée Christian Dior and other Dior lines:

  • 6 eaux de parfum (6 x 100 ml = 600 ml): Bois Talisman, Rose Star, Gris Dior, Dior Paradise, Jasmin des Anges and Oud Ispahan
  • 4 esprits de parfum (4 x 80 ml = 320 ml): Gris Dior, Jasmin des Anges, Ambre Nuit and Rouge Trafalgar
  • 3 hair perfumes (3 x 40 ml = 120 ml): Gris Dior, Jasmin des Anges and Oud Rosewood
  • 2 Gris Dior bath and body creations (2 x 300 ml = 600 ml): scented hand and body lotion and scented liquid hand and body soap
  • 1 limited-edition Dior Délice scented candle (250 g) plus a wick trimmer and snuffer
  • 8 Christmas tree ornaments and a gilded-metal star tree-topper
  • 2 La Collection Privée accessories: a couture cap for the eau de parfum bottle and a travel spray
  • 2 couture pieces: a silk twill Mitzah scarf and a pair of earrings
  • 1 exclusive Dior snow globe

Across the eaux de parfum, esprits de parfum and hair perfumes, the trunk holds 1,040 ml of fragrance (600 + 320 + 120 ml), plus 600 ml of Gris Dior bath and body products.

The La Collection Privée Scents Inside

Several scents appear in more than one format:

Dior's product description for La Malle des Rêves does not list notes for the included scents. Readers following other fragrance releases can compare these with Dior's individual La Collection Privée launches.

Where to Buy

  • US: Dior.com US (price not shown online) and Dior boutiques
  • UK: Dior.com UK (£6,500, Notify Me) and Dior boutiques
  • Europe: Dior.com France (price not yet confirmed) and Dior boutiques
  • Other markets: other Dior country sites and boutiques; availability varies by region.

What Makes the Dior La Malle des Rêves Different?

  • It is a numbered edition of 170 pieces worldwide.
  • According to Dior, the trunk has a mirror and becomes a dressing table. Its 24 drawers are meant to store jewellery after the holidays.
  • It combines six 100 ml La Collection Privée eaux de parfum with couture pieces: a silk twill Mitzah scarf and a pair of earrings.

Design: A Dollhouse-Style Coiffeuse Inspired by Gingerbread

The trunk is finished in white lacquer. When opened, it shows what Dior calls an "exquisite scene inspired by gingerbread," staged like a miniature dollhouse.

At its centre is a replica of the Junon gown. Dior describes the gown as the masterpiece of Christian Dior's Autumn-Winter 1949 "Mid-Century" haute couture line. It sits beside the Dior medallion chair and clusters of miniature gift boxes.

According to Dior, the mirrored trunk becomes a true coiffeuse (dressing table). Its 24 drawers have gold CD-candy-shaped handles.

How It Compares with Dior's Le 30 Montaigne Calendar

This exceptional edition sits alongside the Dior "Le 30 Montaigne" Beauty Advent Calendar 2026, Dior's holiday 2026 beauty calendar. Of the two, La Malle des Rêves is the numbered, limited edition, housed in a lacquered trunk that converts into a dressing table.

It is also one of several holiday 2026 fragrance advent calendars we have covered, including the Byredo Advent Calendar 2026, Diptyque Advent Calendar 2026, Guerlain Advent Calendar 2026, Jo Malone London 12 Days Advent Calendar 2026, Glasshouse Fragrances Advent Calendars 2026, Baobab Collection Voyage Extraordinaire Advent Calendar 2026, Selfridges Fragrance Advent Calendar 2026 and Victoria's Secret Bombshell Advent Calendar 2026. Every 2026 calendar is listed by category on our Beauty Advent Calendars 2026 hub.

Comparing calendars? See every 2026 beauty advent calendar with prices and release dates.

Sources

Read more...

0
0