Beauty talk club logo

New Makeup Releases: Release Dates, Shades & Prices

Latest Makeup Launches and Collections

MAC Frost Lipstick 2026: Release Date, Shades, Prices & What's New
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
· Updated

MAC Frost Lipstick 2026: Release Date, Shades, Prices & What's New

Erin Parsons, with a sculpted moon curl and a drawn-on star, applies MAC Frost Lipstick in Spanish Fly beside the MAC Frost logo

MAC Cosmetics has relaunched Frost Lipstick in 23 shades, on sale in the US and Canada from 8 October 2026 at maccosmetics.com and MAC stores, priced at $24 in the US. The brand announced the return on Instagram: "Welcome back, Frost Lipstick. Our cult classic returns with more shades than ever."

Updated 8 October 2026: all 23 Frost Lipstick shades are now available to buy at maccosmetics.com for $24. MAC UK still lists only the 10 classic shades at £22, and six of them are out of stock.

What's New: The Full Frost Lipstick Shade List

MAC's shade card reads "[13] new shades, [10] classic shades". The 13 new-to-the-relaunch shades are made up of three bringbacks and ten all-new colours. Shade descriptions are MAC's own.

The ten classics match the shades already listed on MAC's US and UK sites. Model Behaviour, Odyssey, On and On and Icon appeared on an earlier MAC swatch image, but they are not part of this 23-shade US/Canada list.

What the Brand Says

On its product page, MAC says: "Our cult classic M·A·C Lipstick is back in the spotlight." The brand describes a weightless, high-pearl formula that catches light "without the grit of glitter", with medium, buildable coverage. According to MAC, the lipstick immediately moisturizes lips: 100% of panelists had an immediate improvement in moisture and saw a +28% increase in moisture right after use, based on clinical testing on 25 panelists who used the product once. MAC UK lists wear time as up to 8 hours.

The ingredient list starts with castor seed oil, with jojoba seed oil and candelilla, carnauba and beeswax waxes further down. The shimmer comes from pearl pigments such as mica and borosilicates. MAC notes that ingredient lists may vary, so check the packaging.

Campaign and How to Apply

The campaign features makeup artist Erin Parsons wearing Spanish Fly, lined with Lip Pencil in Chestnut and Root For Me. Photography is by Hanna Khymych.

MAC recommends applying straight from the bullet for a quick sheen, or using the 316S Brush for more precision. To recreate the campaign look, line the lips with Chestnut and Root For Me, then apply Spanish Fly.

Key Details on Prices and Availability

Frost Lipstick costs $24 in the US. In the UK it is £22, and the Frost shades have been listed there since August 2026. On 8 October 2026, MAC UK listed only the 10 classic shades: "O", Bronze Shimmer, Gel and New York Apple were in stock, while Angel, Bombshell, CB 96, Fabby, Fresh Moroccan and Plum Dandy were out of stock. The 13 new and returning shades aren't listed in the UK yet. MAC has not yet confirmed the Canadian price or any third-party retailers.

Where to Buy

  • US: MAC Cosmetics ($24, all 23 shades), plus MAC stores. Other US retailers: Not yet confirmed
  • UK: MAC Cosmetics UK (£22; 10 classic shades listed)
  • International: MAC Canada (maccosmetics.ca), from 8 October 2026, price not yet confirmed
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; more international stockists may be added.

Checked 8 October 2026: all 23 shades in stock at maccosmetics.com ($24). At maccosmetics.co.uk (£22), "O", Bronze Shimmer, Gel and New York Apple in stock; Angel, Bombshell, CB 96, Fabby, Fresh Moroccan and Plum Dandy out of stock.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Ciele Mini Blush & Cheer Liquid Blush SPF 50+ Gift Set: Release Date, Shades & Price
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
· Updated

Ciele Mini Blush & Cheer Liquid Blush SPF 50+ Gift Set: Release Date, Shades & Price

Ciele blush & Cheer Mini Blush Trio in a green plaid box with satin ribbon handle beside three green-capped liquid blush

The Ciele Mini Blush & Cheer Liquid Blush SPF 50+ Gift Set is a holiday trio of mineral SPF liquid blush minis, priced at $35 at Sephora US. It launched in the Sephora app on 8 October 2026, and Sephora lists 9 October 2026 for its other platforms. The set includes Sugar, a soft plum shade sold only in this trio.

Updated 8 October 2026: the set is now available to buy in the Sephora app at $35; Sephora lists 9 October 2026 for its website and other platforms. Because Sugar is a limited-edition shade, stock can change quickly.

What's New

The set is a holiday version of Ciele's blush & PROTECT SPF 50+ liquid blush. The box reads "blush & CHEER Mini Blush Trio," and Ciele's campaign imagery calls it the "Blush & Cheer Holiday Trio." It contains three minis:

  • Sugar: a soft plum, labelled "Limited Edition Shade" and available only in this set
  • Behati: one of the brand's bestselling shades
  • June: also among the brand's bestsellers

Each mini holds 0.09 oz / 2.7 mL. The full-size blush & PROTECT holds 0.19 fl. oz / 5.5 mL. The trio comes in a green-and-white plaid box with a green satin ribbon handle, and the minis have green caps.

What the Brand Says

According to Sephora and Ciele, the liquid blush gives lightweight, buildable colour. Ciele describes it as a highly pigmented, hydrating formula with a radiant finish. Key claims, all attributed to the brand:

  • Mineral-based, non-nano broad-spectrum SPF 50+
  • Protection against four types of radiation: UVA, UVB, blue light and infrared
  • Acne-safe and made without pore cloggers
  • Antioxidant properties that the brand says lower the risk of cellular damage to the skin
  • Allantoin, which Ciele says moisturises and soothes, and bisabolol, which it says calms skin and reduces redness

Ciele labels the formula clean, vegan and fragrance-free, with no talc, phthalates, parabens or sulfates. The set carries Sephora's "Clean at Sephora" badge.

How to Apply

Ciele's directions for the blush & PROTECT formula are:

  1. Use the doe-foot applicator to place a small drop on the centre of the cheek.
  2. Blend with fingers, a brush or a sponge.
  3. Add more product for deeper colour.

The brand says the blush can be worn on its own for a flush of colour. For recycling, Ciele advises cutting the doe-foot off the end of the applicator, rinsing the bottle and cap, and recycling them with the box.

Key Details

The $35 price at Sephora US is the only confirmed price. Ciele has not stated a value for the set or a price per mini. The trio is not listed on Ciele's own website, so Sephora is currently the only confirmed retailer.

Where to Buy

  • US: Sephora ($35). Sephora currently lists it as an app purchase, with other Sephora platforms from 9 October 2026.
  • UK: Not yet confirmed
  • International: Not yet confirmed

Checked 8 October 2026: listed at Sephora US at $35, with Sephora's page asking shoppers to open the Sephora app to purchase. Not listed on Ciele's own site.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Dior Holiday 2026 Makeup Collection: Release Date, Products, Shades & Prices
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
· Updated

Dior Holiday 2026 Makeup Collection: Release Date, Products, Shades & Prices

Dior Médaillon lip balm in a gold oval medallion case with a bow, opened to show sparkling pink balm

Dior has unveiled its Holiday 2026 makeup collection, led by the limited-edition Dior Médaillon lip balm ($95 US, £80 UK). It went on sale on dior.com in the US, UK and Poland on 8 October 2026, the UK date Beauty Calendar had reported. Dior calls the line the Holiday Look in the UK and the Holiday 2026 Edition in the US. Beauty Calendar and Instagram beauty-news accounts call it the "Cinnamon Glaze" collection after its warm honey and cinnamon tones. In Dior's own naming, 623 Cinnamon Glaze is one of the two Diorshow 5 Couleurs palettes. This is a separate launch from the Dior Backstage Pop Glows Glow Maximizer palettes.

Updated 8 October 2026: the five main Holiday 2026 products are now on sale at dior.com in the US, UK and Poland, with every product page showing an add-to-bag button. The collection is limited edition, so stock can change quickly.

Products and Shades

  • Dior Médaillon, 001 Crystal Pink ($95 / £80): Dior describes it as a collector sparkle lip balm designed as a "makeup jewel" to adorn your phone. It is an ultra-sparkling pink balm with a creamy texture. Dior claims 24 hours of hydration (instrumental test, 32 volunteers).
  • Rouge Dior Holiday Edition ($53 / £44): A bullet case decorated with the medallion and Cannage pattern, in four shades: 232 Glazed Peach, 297 Glazed Violet, 720 Icone and 833 Cinnamon Kiss. Finishes are velvet, satin or glitter. The formula contains peony extract, pomegranate flower and shea butter, and the US page lists the lipstick as refillable.
  • Diorshow 5 Couleurs ($75 / £63): Two palettes, 623 Cinnamon Glaze (warm undertones) and 926 Frosted Delights (cool undertones). Finishes are satin and pearlescent, and the formula is infused with cornflower extract. Beauty Calendar says the palettes are inspired by gingerbread and icy frosting.
  • Dior Forever Glow Luminizer, 029 Frozen Médaillon ($63 / £62): A peach powder highlighter with golden pearlescent pigments. The brand says it gives a halo finish for a crystal glow.
  • Rouge Dior Sequin Liquid Duo ($55 / £46): A double-ended product pairing a transfer-proof liquid lipstick with a universal gloss. It comes in 10 "gourmand" shades, including 100 Sweet Nude.
  • Dior Backstage Rosy Glow Stick: A pH-activated cream blush stick. Holiday shades include 172 Frosted Blue, and Beauty Calendar mentions a second, vibrant pink shade. Dior claims 12 hours of colour (instrumental test, 25 women). Price not yet confirmed.
  • Dior Vernis: Holiday shades include 767 Golden Cinnamon, and Beauty Calendar reports two spicy shades in total. Price not yet confirmed.

How to Use

To attach the Médaillon, peel off the adhesive backing, place the balm on the adhesive following the template, separate it from the card and stick it to the back of your phone. Apply the balm with fingertips or a brush.

For the Sequin Liquid Duo, apply the liquid lipstick first. According to Dior, it turns ultra-glittery when you press your lips together. Layer the gloss on top for extra shine.

Prices and Release Date

The collection went on sale on 8 October 2026. That morning, dior.com showed all five main products as available to buy in the US, UK and Poland; two days earlier, every product page still showed "Join the Waitlist" or "Coming Soon". Beauty Calendar had reported 8 October 2026 for the UK. Prices per market: Médaillon $95 / £80 / 445 zł, Rouge Dior $53 / £44 / 250 zł, Diorshow 5 Couleurs $75 / £63 / 330 zł, Forever Glow Luminizer $63 / £62 / 315 zł and Rouge Dior Sequin Liquid Duo $55 / £46 / 260 zł. Dior hasn't listed prices for the holiday Rosy Glow Stick and Dior Vernis shades.

Where to Buy

Checked 8 October 2026: available to buy at dior.com US, UK and Poland for all five products listed above. Other retailers not yet confirmed.

Sources

  • Dior US product pages (dior.com/en_us)
  • Dior UK product pages (dior.com/en_gb)
  • Dior Poland product pages (dior.com/pl_pl)
  • Beauty Calendar (UK release date and "Cinnamon Glaze" collection name)
  • Instagram beauty-news account post on Dior Holiday 2026

Read more...

0
0
LYS Beauty Holiday 2026 Collection: Products, Shades, Prices & Release Date
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

LYS Beauty Holiday 2026 Collection: Products, Shades, Prices & Release Date

LYS Beauty Holiday 2026 Collection: three models in gold dresses hold mini sets beside pink gifts, a pouch and a compact

The LYS Beauty Holiday 2026 Collection is a limited-edition trio of a mini lip balm set, a mini bronzer and blush duo and a pink pressed setting powder. The three products are sold separately, not as one boxed set, and cost $29, $20 and $22 (US). LYS Beauty announced the collection on Instagram on 7 October 2026, describing it as "limited-edition new shades, sizes, and pairings made for gifting."

Updated 8 October 2026: all three LYS Beauty Holiday 2026 products are available at lysbeauty.com, and the two mini sets are also sold online at Sephora US. The collection is limited edition, so stock can change quickly.

When Did the LYS Beauty Holiday 2026 Collection Launch?

The LYS Beauty Holiday 2026 Collection became available on lysbeauty.com by 7 October 2026, the day LYS Beauty announced it on Instagram, although the brand hasn't published a separate official launch-date announcement. The two mini sets reached Sephora US a little earlier: the Speak Love set in late September and the Elite Standard set by 6 October 2026.

Price

  • Speak Love 3-Piece Mini Lip-Plumping Glossy Lip Balm Set: $29 at lysbeauty.com and Sephora US. The full-size Speak Love balm costs $20.
  • Elite Standard 2-Piece Mini Bronze + Blush Collection: $20 at lysbeauty.com and Sephora US. Sephora sells each full-size stick for $24.
  • Triple Fix Translucent Pressed Setting Powder in Sincere: $22 at lysbeauty.com.
  • UK and Europe: prices not yet announced.

What's Inside

  • Speak Love set: 3 mini glossy lip balms, 0.06 oz / 1.7 g each.
  • Elite Standard set: 2 mini cream sticks, a No Limits Cream Bronzer Stick and a Higher Standard Cream Glow Blush Stick, 0.09 oz / 2.55 g each.
  • Sincere: 1 pressed powder in a triangle compact. LYS Beauty doesn't list the size.

Shades and Products

Speak Love comes in Charismatic, Centered and Audacious. On Instagram, the brand calls Audacious "our NEW high-shine shade," and its official images include Audacious lip swatches. Our full report on the LYS Beauty Mini Speak Love Lip-Plumping Balm Set has more on the set.

Elite Standard comes in three versions: Strength + Cherished, Courage + Cherished and Harmony + Cherished. LYS Beauty describes it as "an award-winning bronzer stick formula paired with a NEW cream blush shade," which is Cherished. The brand's swatch grid shows the sticks side by side. We cover the set in detail in our post on the LYS Beauty Mini Elite Standard Bronze + Blush Collection.

Sincere is listed as "Sincere Pink – Brightening for Light to Dark Skintones." The brand's images show it on three skin tones, plus a before/after on deep skin. Sincere is the pressed formula in a pink shade, so it isn't the same product as the LYS Beauty Triple Fix Translucent Loose Setting Powder.

Where to Buy

Checked 8 October 2026: All three products are in stock at lysbeauty.com. Sephora US lists the two mini sets as New, Limited Edition and Online Only. Sincere is currently listed on lysbeauty.com only and wasn't found at Sephora US, Ulta or Target.

What Makes the LYS Beauty Holiday 2026 Collection Different?

  • Sincere puts the Triple Fix pressed formula in an exclusive pink shade. The brand commits a minimum $5,000 donation from net proceeds to The Pink Agenda.
  • Each mini set includes a shade the brand calls new: Audacious in Speak Love and Cherished in Elite Standard.
  • Both sets use mini sizes, which LYS Beauty positions for gifting, stocking stuffers and touch-ups.

Formula and Packaging

According to LYS Beauty, each product contains the following key ingredients:

  • Speak Love: hyaluronic acid, shea and cupuaçu butters, chia seed oil, vitamin E and a fruit and vegetable extract blend. The brand describes it as a non-sticky lip balm.
  • Elite Standard: rosehip oil, green tea extract and watermelon seed extract. The sticks have the brand's signature triangle shape, which LYS Beauty designed for moving around the cheeks and nose.
  • Sincere: niacinamide, green tea extract and sodium hyaluronate. The brand says these help limit shine and blur the under-eye area.

Same-season minis from other brands include the rhode Holiday 2026 pocket pair sets. Browse all makeup releases.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Selfridges Fragrance Advent Calendar 2026: Release Date, Contents & Price
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors
· Updated

Selfridges Fragrance Advent Calendar 2026: Release Date, Contents & Price

Selfridges Fragrance Advent Calendar 2026 open on yellow drawers with perfume bottles on top and around it, amber backdrop

The Selfridges Fragrance Advent Calendar 2026 is a 12-door perfume calendar holding 16 bottles, including a full-size Ormonde Jayne Suede Silhouette. It went on sale at Selfridges UK on 8 October 2026 for £225, with fragrances from houses including Ex Nihilo, Thameen, Le Labo, Penhaligon's, Initio Parfums Privés and Liquides Imaginaires. Selfridges lists the contents as worth £1416 and labels the calendar "Exclusive to Selfridges".

Availability update (8 October 2026): now on sale at Selfridges for £225.

Release Date

The Selfridges Fragrance Advent Calendar 2026 launched on Thursday 8 October 2026, the date Selfridges had announced ahead of release. It went on sale online and in Selfridges stores, and the online product page used a queue on launch day.

Price

The calendar costs £225 at Selfridges UK. Selfridges lists the contents as worth £1416, the cost of buying the items separately, so the calendar is priced at about 16% of its listed value. Selfridges' US-facing site lists it at $275, marked "More stock coming soon" as of 8 October 2026.

What's Inside the Selfridges Fragrance Advent Calendar 2026

The calendar has twelve doors and sixteen bottles, with some drawers holding more than one item. The contents Selfridges has confirmed:

  • Ormonde Jayne Suede Silhouette Eau de Parfum — 88ml (full size)
  • New Notes Latte Di Cherry Extrait de Parfum — 15ml
  • Fragrance Du Bois Patchouli Gourmand — 30ml
  • Thameen Rivière Extrait de Parfum — 50ml
  • Ex Nihilo Lust In Paradise Extrait de Parfum — 50ml
  • V Canto Arkano Della Luna Extrait de Parfum — 15ml
  • Le Labo Thé Matcha 26 Eau de Parfum — 15ml
  • Bibbi Parfum The Last Mango — 30ml
  • Penhaligon's Halfeti — 10ml
  • Penhaligon's The Tragedy of Lord George — 10ml
  • Initio Parfums Privés Lift Me Up — 10ml
  • Initio Parfums Privés Oud for Greatness — 10ml
  • Initio Parfums Privés Musk Therapy — 10ml
  • Mind Games Queening — 15ml
  • Liquides Imaginaires Blanche Bête — 7.5ml
  • Liquides Imaginaires Liquide — 7.5ml

Key Details by Size

  • Full size: one 88ml bottle (Ormonde Jayne)
  • 50ml: two extraits (Thameen, Ex Nihilo)
  • 30ml: two bottles (Fragrance Du Bois, Bibbi Parfum)
  • 15ml: four bottles (New Notes, V Canto, Le Labo, Mind Games)
  • 10ml: five bottles (two Penhaligon's, three Initio Parfums Privés)
  • 7.5ml: two bottles (Liquides Imaginaires)

Some houses appear more than once, with three Initio Parfums Privés scents (Lift Me Up, Oud for Greatness and Musk Therapy) and two each from Penhaligon's and Liquides Imaginaires. The line-up also includes gourmand-named scents from Bibbi Parfum, New Notes and Fragrance Du Bois.

Where to Buy

  • US: Selfridges US site, $275 — "More stock coming soon" as of 8 October 2026
  • UK: Selfridges (£225), currently listed as exclusive to Selfridges
  • International: Not yet confirmed
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; more international stockists may be added.

Checked 8 October 2026: listed at £225 on Selfridges UK; listed at $275 on Selfridges' US site with "More stock coming soon".

What Makes the Selfridges Fragrance Advent Calendar 2026 Different?

  • Sixteen bottles behind twelve doors, so several drawers hold more than one fragrance.
  • A full-size 88ml bottle of Ormonde Jayne Suede Silhouette sits alongside two 50ml extraits from Thameen and Ex Nihilo.
  • A retailer-curated line-up mixing niche houses, from Le Labo and Penhaligon's to New Notes, V Canto and Mind Games, sold as "Exclusive to Selfridges", unlike single-brand fragrance countdowns such as the Byredo Advent Calendar 2026 and the Jo Malone London 12 Days Advent Calendar 2026.

Packaging

Selfridges' product photos show an outer box printed "THE FRAGRANCE HAUL" in large yellow-on-blue type. Inside, the calendar opens into blue doors with yellow numbered drawers.

More Fragrance Advent Calendars 2026

Other fragrance-led countdowns this season include:

Every 2026 beauty advent calendar we have covered is listed by category on our Beauty Advent Calendars 2026 hub.

Sources

  • Selfridges UK product page (£225, worth £1416, "Exclusive to Selfridges"; checked 8 October 2026)
  • Selfridges US site listing ($275, "More stock coming soon"; checked 8 October 2026)
  • Selfridges beauty advent calendars page (worth £1416; queue opened 8 October)
  • Beauty Calendar contents listing
  • Beauty Detective launch listing (launch date 8 October, worth £1416)
  • Woman & Home (launched online and in store on 8 October; RRP £225)

Read more...

0
0
OLEHENRIKSEN Pout Preserve Scandi Candy Peptide Lip Treatment: Release Date & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

OLEHENRIKSEN Pout Preserve Scandi Candy Peptide Lip Treatment: Release Date & Where to Buy

OLEHENRIKSEN Pout Preserve Peptide Lip Treatment tube dripping pink gloss, balanced on stacked pink sugared candies

OLEHENRIKSEN Pout Preserve Peptide Lip Treatment in Scandi Candy is a new shade with a pink-gummy tint and a fruity, candy-store scent. Ole Henriksen announced it on Instagram on 8 October 2026. It launches online at Sephora and Ulta Beauty in the US on 16 October 2026, with earlier access at the brand's NYC pop-up and Space NK. The price has not yet been announced.

Availability update (8 October 2026): not yet listed on olehenriksen.com, Ulta Beauty, Space NK or Sephora.

Scandi Candy joins a run of earlier shade drops we've covered, including the OLEHENRIKSEN Pout Preserve Hydrating Peptide Lip Treatment new shades and the OLEHENRIKSEN Pout Preserve Peptide Lip Treatment new shade.

Release Date

Scandi Candy first appears at the Ole Henriksen NYC pop-up event on 9 and 10 October 2026, then at Space NK on 13 October 2026. The main US launch follows on 16 October 2026, online at Sephora and Ulta Beauty. In-store dates follow: Ulta Beauty on 25 October and Sephora on 30 October. The international rollout runs through 6 November 2026.

Price

Ole Henriksen has not announced a price for Scandi Candy. For context, the existing Pout Preserve Hydrating Peptide Lip Treatment shades cost $24 for 0.4 oz on olehenriksen.com (checked 8 October 2026).

The Scandi Candy Shade

The brand describes Scandi Candy as a pink-gummy tint with a fruity, candy-store scent. Ole Henriksen's before and immediately-after photos show it on three skin tones as a sheer, glossy pink finish. Existing Pout Preserve shades include Chai Drizzle, Sweet Macaron, Peach Glaze, Vanilla Bonbon, Crème Brûlée, Strawberry Sorbet, Citrus Sunshine and Cocoa Crème.

Where to Buy

Scandi Candy has no retailer product pages yet. The retailers below are named with the dates Ole Henriksen announced.

  • US: Ole Henriksen NYC pop-up (9–10 October), Sephora (16 October online, 30 October in stores), Ulta Beauty (16 October online, 25 October in stores), Sephora at Kohl's (23 October)
  • UK: Cult Beauty, LOOKFANTASTIC and Sephora UK (all 5 November)
  • Market not specified: Space NK (13 October) and TikTok Shop (22 October); the announcement doesn't say which countries' stores these are
  • Canada: Sephora Canada (16 October online)
  • Europe: Douglas Netherlands and Belgium, Sephora EU, Notino Czech Republic and Poland, Zalando (16 October–6 November)
  • Asia-Pacific: Sephora Australia, Adore Beauty and THE ICONIC (22 October), Sephora Hong Kong (28 October)
  • Other markets: not yet confirmed; more international stockists may be added.

Checked 8 October 2026: not yet listed on olehenriksen.com, Ulta Beauty, Space NK or Sephora.

What Makes the Scandi Candy Shade Different?

  • It is a pink-gummy tint paired with a fruity, candy-store scent, which the brand presents with a stack of pink sugared candies.
  • It goes on sale first at an Ole Henriksen pop-up event in New York City (9–10 October), before any retailer.
  • The brand's infographic puts Scandinavian cloudberry oil at the centre of the formula story, alongside peptides and kokum butter.

Both share the same peptide lip treatment concept. What changes is the tint and the candy-store scent.

Formula and Packaging

According to Ole Henriksen, the formula is "clinically crafted" with lip-specific peptides, Scandinavian cloudberry oil and kokum butter. The brand's infographic, headlined "8 hours of plumping hydration", also credits:

  • Kokum and mango seed butters with soothing, nourishing and conditioning lips.
  • Acai sterols with helping to strengthen the skin barrier and boost hydration.
  • Peptides with making lips look more defined and fuller.
  • Cloudberry oil with providing intense moisture and visibly softening lips.

For the existing Pout Preserve formula, the brand cites a 4-week clinical study on 39 people, reporting clinically fuller-looking lips in one week. In that study, 95% agreed it rescues dry, flaky lips. Ole Henriksen says the formula does not tingle.

Scandi Candy comes in a pink squeeze tube with a doser tip, printed "I ♥ OLEHENRIKSEN". A close-up image shows its pink jelly texture.

The brand's directions are to swipe it onto lips for hydration at any time of day or night. It can also be layered over lip colour for added shine.

For other peptide lip launches, see the Rhode Peptide Lip Tint in Pretzel, or browse all makeup releases.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
La Prairie Platinum Rare Rejuvenation Trunk: Release Date, Price, Products & Where to Buy
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

La Prairie Platinum Rare Rejuvenation Trunk: Release Date, Price, Products & Where to Buy

La Prairie Platinum Rare Rejuvenation Trunk Gift Set, open purple vanity case with mirror, drawers and faceted purple jars

La Prairie's Platinum Rare Rejuvenation Trunk Gift Set is a nine-piece Platinum Rare skincare set of creams, elixirs and a mask in a keepsake trunk. It costs £6,040 and is currently listed at Harrods, where it first appeared on 7 October 2026. The trunk contains nine listed Platinum Rare products: four full-size formulas, a mask, a Life Lotion and three miniature elixirs.

Availability update (8 October 2026): listed at Harrods with "Add to bag" (purchasable online). It is not listed on laprairie.com US or UK.

When Did the La Prairie Platinum Rare Rejuvenation Trunk Launch?

La Prairie hasn't announced an official release date for the trunk. It appeared on Harrods on 7 October 2026, and a UK beauty-box Instagram account posted it the same day at £6,040. As of 8 October 2026, it was not listed on La Prairie's own US or UK websites.

Price

The Platinum Rare Rejuvenation Trunk costs £6,040 at Harrods. No US or other international price has been announced.

Harrods also sells four of the products in matching full sizes:

  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Cream (50ml): £1,425
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Eye Cream (20ml): £920
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Elixir (30ml): £1,265
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Eye Elixir Serum (15ml): £950

Bought separately, those four items cost £4,560. That figure covers only 4 of the 9 products. The mask, the Life Lotion and the minis are not included in it.

The trunk should not be confused with La Prairie's smaller Platinum Rare Rejuvenating Indulgence Set at £2,555, which is officially listed on La Prairie's UK website (in stock when checked on 8 October 2026) and also sold at Harrods. The trunk itself is not on La Prairie's site.

What's Inside

The trunk contains 9 products (four full-size formulas, a mask, a Life Lotion and three miniature elixirs), listed by Harrods as:

  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Cream: 50ml
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Eye Cream: 20ml
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Elixir: 30ml
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Eye Elixir: 15ml
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Mask: 20ml (12 x 0.7ml), as Harrods lists it
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Life Lotion: 10ml
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Eye Elixir: 3ml
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Night Elixir: 3ml
  • Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation Elixir: 5ml

Products and What the Brand Says

Every item belongs to La Prairie's Platinum Rare Haute-Rejuvenation line. According to Harrods, the products are designed to:

  • strengthen the skin barrier
  • improve firmness and elasticity
  • give an immediate lifting effect
  • soften the appearance of fine lines

Harrods describes the set as suitable for all skin types and lists it as made in Switzerland.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed (no trunk found in a laprairie.com US search, 8 October 2026)
  • UK: Harrods (£6,040). Not listed on laprairie.com UK.
  • Europe: Not yet confirmed
  • Other markets: availability varies by region; more international stockists may be added.

Checked 8 October 2026: listed at Harrods with "Add to bag"; not listed on laprairie.com US or UK.

What Makes the Platinum Rare Rejuvenation Trunk Different?

  • A vanity-trunk format with a mirrored lid, a top tray and two pull-out drawers, rather than a standard gift box.
  • Nine products across one line: four full-size formulas, a mask, a Life Lotion and three miniature elixirs.
  • Priced well above La Prairie's other Platinum Rare holiday set: the trunk is £6,040, while the Rejuvenating Indulgence Set is £2,555.

Packaging

Harrods presents the set as a keepsake trunk. Its images show:

  • a deep purple leather-look vanity case with leather carry handles and a silver La Prairie plaque
  • a mirrored lid and a front panel that folds down
  • a grey suede-look top tray holding the faceted purple Platinum Rare jars, the elixir bottle and two applicator spatulas
  • two drawers: one holds the mask jar and minis, and the bottom one holds more minis and a ring-style compartment

For other high-end launches this season, see the Clé de Peau Beauté Courage to Wish Holiday 2026 collection. For more skincare sets, see the Tatcha Holiday 2026 Gift Sets. You can browse all skincare launches on BeautyTalkClub.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
NABLA Holiday 2026 Gift Sets: Release Date, Prices & Products
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

NABLA Holiday 2026 Gift Sets: Release Date, Prices & Products

NABLA Holiday 2026 Gift Sets: seven boxed eye, lip and face sets, including three ornament-style Cupid's Arrow pencil kits

NABLA Holiday 2026 gift sets have surfaced ahead of an official launch: seven makeup sets with reported European prices of €29–€49. An Italian beauty creator showed them on Instagram on 8 October 2026. NABLA has not yet listed the collection on its website or announced a release date.

Status: not yet announced by NABLA. The sets were shown by a creator ahead of launch, so names, prices and contents may change.

The Eye Wardrobe Set uses the same slim pencil format as the NABLA Cupid's Arrow Micro Truffle & Blue Amber launch.

Availability update (8 October 2026, rechecked): not listed on nablacosmetics.com (Italian, English and US stores) and no retailer listing found.

What We Know and What Hasn't Been Confirmed

What we know

  • There are seven sets: Eye Wardrobe, Close-Up Lip Shaper Pocket Quad, Ethereal Canvas, Regal Mauve and three Cupid's Holidays kits (Toasty Spice, Earth and Nature, Glacial Strobe).
  • NABLA packshots show the contents printed on several boxes, for example Close-Up Lip Shaper 3.5, Close-Up Blurring Powder Blush in Enigma and Beyond Jelly Lipstick in Crystal Mauve in the Regal Mauve set.
  • The creator lists European prices of €29 to €49.
  • The Pocket Quad box states 4 x 0.7 g (0.025 oz).

Not yet confirmed

  • Official prices from NABLA, and any US or UK prices.
  • A release date, and which stores and retailers will sell the sets.
  • Whether the €39 price for the Cupid's Holidays kits is per kit.
  • Product sizes in every set except the Pocket Quad.
  • Shade names for the Cupid's Holidays pencils and the Pocket Quad lip pencils.

When Did the NABLA Holiday 2026 Gift Sets Launch?

NABLA hasn't announced an official release date. An Italian beauty creator first showed the sets on Instagram on 8 October 2026. On that day the sets were not listed on NABLA's Italian or US store, and no retailer listing was found.

NABLA Holiday 2026 Gift Set Prices

These prices come from an Italian beauty creator's post. They are not official NABLA prices, and NABLA has not published US or UK prices.

  • Eye Wardrobe Set: €49
  • Close-Up Lip Shaper Pocket Quad: €29
  • Ethereal Canvas Set: €49
  • Regal Mauve – Lip & Cheek Set: €39
  • Cupid's Holidays kits: listed at €39. The caption gives this price once for all three kits, so it is unclear whether it is per kit.

What's Inside

  • Eye Wardrobe Set: 3 items (1 mascara, 2 eye pencils)
  • Close-Up Lip Shaper Pocket Quad: 4 lip pencils, 4 x 0.7 g = 2.8 g (0.1 oz)
  • Ethereal Canvas Set: 3 items (1 blush stick, 1 powder compact, 1 glow lotion)
  • Regal Mauve Lip & Cheek Set: 3 items (1 lip pencil, 1 powder blush, 1 lipstick)
  • Cupid's Holidays kits: 3 Cupid's Arrow eye pencils per kit

Except for the Pocket Quad, NABLA has not confirmed product sizes.

Products and Shades

The official packshots show these products and shades on the boxes:

  • Eye Wardrobe Set: Beyond Bold mascara in Black Ink, Cupid's Arrow Micro in Seashell and Cupid's Arrow #4 in Black. Seashell is not currently a listed Cupid's Arrow Micro shade on nablacosmetics.com.
  • Close-Up Lip Shaper Pocket Quad: four Close-Up Lip Shaper pencils in nude-brown tones.
  • Ethereal Canvas Set: an Art of Skin Blush Stick in Misty Mauve, a small powder compact and an Angel Aura Bright luminous glow lotion.
  • Regal Mauve Lip & Cheek Set: Close-Up Lip Shaper 3.5, Close-Up Blurring Powder Blush in Enigma and Beyond Jelly Lipstick in Crystal Mauve. We cover the blush formula in our post on the NABLA Close-Up Blurring Powder Blush.
  • Cupid's Holidays kits:

- Toasty Spice Kit: warm brown, bronze and plum-berry shades

- Earth and Nature Kit: taupe, mauve-brown and khaki green

- Glacial Strobe Kit: light blue, silver and white

For context, nablacosmetics.com sells the full-size products individually: Beyond Bold Mascara €27, Cupid's Arrow €19.50, Cupid's Arrow Micro €18.50, Close-Up Lip Shaper €18, Close-Up Blurring Powder Blush €25, Beyond Jelly Lipstick €25 and Art of Skin Blush Stick €26. Set sizes are not confirmed, so we can't compare the set prices to these.

Where to Buy

  • US: Not yet confirmed
  • UK: Not yet confirmed
  • Europe: Not yet confirmed. The sets are expected on nablacosmetics.com but are not listed yet.
  • International: Not yet confirmed. nablacosmetics.com ships internationally.

Checked 8 October 2026: not listed on nablacosmetics.com (Italian and US stores); no Sephora or Douglas listing found. NABLA's other Holiday 2026 launch, the NABLA Advent Calendar, is already on sale at €159.90.

What Makes the NABLA Holiday 2026 Gift Sets Different?

  • Three of the sets are hanging ornament-style boxes with a ribbon loop, each holding a trio of Cupid's Arrow eye pencils.
  • The Eye Wardrobe Set includes Cupid's Arrow Micro in Seashell, a shade not currently sold individually on nablacosmetics.com.
  • The Regal Mauve set builds one mauve look across lips and cheeks, with a lip pencil, a matte blush and a glazed lipstick.

Formula and Packaging

The sets use NABLA's existing formulas, including Beyond Bold mascara, Close-Up Blurring Powder Blush and Beyond Jelly Lipstick. The boxes are colour-coded: black with a blue ribbon border for Eye Wardrobe, lilac dotted for the Pocket Quad, pale blue for Ethereal Canvas and black and pink for Regal Mauve.

Other Italian brands have also launched Holiday 2026 sets, including the KIKO Milano Twist 'N Twinkle Holiday 2026 Gift Sets. Browse more launches in our makeup section.

Sources

Read more...

0
0
Thrive Causemetics Focus Eyeshadow Palette Classic Pinks & Signature Plums: Price & Shades
Beauty Talk Club Editors profile photo
Beauty Talk Club Editors

Thrive Causemetics Focus Eyeshadow Palette Classic Pinks & Signature Plums: Price & Shades

Thrive Causemetics Focus Eyeshadow Palette in Pink and Plum, two open teal quads on swatches against a burgundy background.

Thrive Causemetics' Focus Eyeshadow Palette now comes in Classic Pinks and Signature Plums, two new four-pan quads with two matte and two shimmer shades. Each costs $38 in the US and C$53 in Canada, and the brand announced both as available now at thrivecausemetics.com on 7 October 2026. They join Warm Neutrals and Cool Neutrals, which launched in summer 2026.

Availability update (7 October 2026): All four shades are in stock on thrivecausemetics.com (US) and thrivecausemetics.ca (Canada).

When Did the Focus Eyeshadow Palette Classic Pinks and Signature Plums Launch?

Thrive Causemetics hasn't announced an official release date. New product images for both shades appeared on thrivecausemetics.com on 6 October 2026. On 7 October 2026 the brand announced them as "available now" on Instagram, and both shades were listed on thrivecausemetics.ca the same day.

Price

  • US: $38 each
  • Canada: C$53 each

All four Focus Eyeshadow Palette shades cost the same. According to the brand's FAQ, refills aren't offered, but a subscribe option is available at checkout.

What's Inside

  • 4 pans: 2 matte and 2 shimmer, according to the brand's checklist image
  • Total weight: 0.21 oz / 6 g per palette (the brand doesn't list a per-pan weight)
  • Packaging: a round teal compact with each pan debossed with its placement (Crease, Lid, Define, Highlight)

Shades

Classic Pinks: The official images show a rosy pink and mauve quad.

  • Suzette (Crease): dusty rose
  • Monica (Lid): light shimmery pink
  • Nathalie (Define): deeper rose-brown
  • Rosemary (Highlight): light shimmery pink

Signature Plums: The official images show a mauve and plum quad.

  • Dana (Crease): muted mauve-brown
  • Portia (Lid): shimmery lilac-mauve
  • Kelsi (Define): deep plum
  • Jaynie (Highlight): pale pink shimmer

Both drops share the same talc-free formula, size and price. The new pair adds pink and plum shade stories to the lineup.

Where to Buy

Checked 7 October 2026: Warm Neutrals, Cool Neutrals, Classic Pinks and Signature Plums are in stock on thrivecausemetics.com (US) and thrivecausemetics.ca (Canada).

What Makes the Focus Eyeshadow Palette Different?

  • Labelled pans: Each of the four pans is debossed with its placement (Crease, Lid, Define, Highlight).
  • Reformulated: The brand's FAQ says the current palettes are talc-free, with a "silkier texture and improved blendability" than the previous Focus Eyeshadow Palettes.
  • Wider shade range: Classic Pinks and Signature Plums bring the current lineup to four quads, after Warm Neutrals and Cool Neutrals.

For other four-shade launches, see the Chanel Les 4 Ombres Spring 2027 palettes and the Urban Decay Moondust Full Shimmer Quad Palette.

Formula and Packaging

According to Thrive Causemetics, the shadows use Semi-Permanent Micropigment Technology™ for crease-resistant colour. The formula includes hyaluronic acid, aloe leaf extract, provitamin B5, rice extract and vitamin E, which the brand says hydrate and condition the eyelid skin.

The palettes are vegan, cruelty-free and Leaping Bunny certified. They are formulated without parabens, sulfates, phthalates and synthetic fragrance. The brand says the formula is dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested and "safe for contact lens wearers."

For application, the brand suggests sweeping the Crease shade across the lid and lower lash line, then placing the Lid shade on the centre of the lid. Next, blend the Define shade into the outer corner, and press the Highlight shade into the inner corner and under the brow bone. For a stronger shimmer, the brand recommends applying the shimmer shades with a fingertip or a damp brush.

Browse all makeup releases.

Sources

Read more...

0
0